Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] - 26 - [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#251 by mox
damnit, if i wanted to be sad i would watch old yeller or something

mox gave 3 points
02.02.2003

#252 by great
good!.

great gave 5 points
03.02.2003

#253 by Repp
This ep was like giving the dog a bone.

Repp gave 1 point
03.02.2003

#254 by Kemp
I have watched Futurama for years now, and I disagree with the few directly above me.

This was not a 2 cent humour episode. It was funny and the ending was made to invoke a greater sense of emotion. You weren't suppose to be "warm and fuzzy" with the ending, but give a teary eyed "Ooohhh!!!"

Remarkable episode worthy of praise.

Kemp gave 5 points
04.02.2003

#255 by CptB.
Good episode with some very funny parts... But the end was too sad...

CptB. gave 5 points
04.02.2003

#256 by Jing
I dont want to sound like a girl but the ending in this episode can match the ending of Titanic, so freaken depressing. Since I like depressing movies, this is my favorite episode. I have never seen any shows that can be funny and yet reach deep into your emotions like this. To me, its truely the best show on television.

Jing gave 5 points
05.02.2003

#257 by Gareth Johnson
This is maybe my favorite epsiode of Futurama and i was i loved that ending song that I had to research and download it. Some of u asked what the name of the song was and I and here to tell you. I don't know if someone already gave the name but therer are 26 pages and i don't have the time to review them all. The name of the song is "I will wait for you" also know as "If it takes for ever, I will wait for you" it has been sung by a few people including Frank Sinatra but I think the best version is the one sung by Connie Francis and I think is the one they used at the end of the episode. SO hurry up and Download them all if u can. Thank God for broadband. 56k sucks!!! peace

Gareth Johnson gave 5 points
05.02.2003

#258 by zero_entropy
this episode was great because it gave conclusive evidence that the nibblonians are the ones that pushed Fry into the cryochamber. unlike the first episode, this one shows both a male and female nibblonian shadow after Fry fell into the chamber. they got out of the trash can to push him in to preserve him to fight against the brainspawn. chances are, it's not Nibbler in the trash can, but who can tell.

zero_entropy gave 5 points
05.02.2003

#259 by Lee
i could not stand that ending its emotionally crippling!!!!!!!!

Lee gave 1 point
05.02.2003

#260 by Bryan
I said it before and i'll say it again: I don't watch shows like this to become depressed! I was depressed enough BEFORE, do I really need this!?!

Bryan gave 2 points
06.02.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] - 26 - [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.