Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Late Philip J. Fry
First aired 07/29/10
Rank: 2/124
Reviews: 327
Rating: 93%

The Professor invents a one-way time machine.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] - 26 - [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33]
#251 by Jack
The best episode this season! How could you not love it at all?

Jack gave 5 points
22.09.2010

#252 by Nathan
"Perfect" is the only word that can be used to describe this episode!

Nathan gave 5 points
27.09.2010

#253 by Bermo_7
Best epi of season 7.

Bermo_7 gave 5 points
28.09.2010

#254 by whithefish
this is by far the beste episode in this season so far(12) !

whithefish gave 5 points
06.10.2010

#255 by AndyJ
Loved the episode, although I know I am being a douche here but, when the universe despanded surely the time machine would have been absorbed into the (ironically second, and then more ironically third, singularity)of the galaxial rebirth. Yes I am an ignorant idiot, and no I don't fully understand the phyics of universal quantum physics and that but, I am a cartoon TV show viewer and Futurama is my favourite show ever and I have never posted a post like this before but, you know, how is my initial question approriate when the stuff is happening and that...
? Word...

AndyJ gave 4 points
17.10.2010

#256 by Kregg
Definitely one of the best episodes of the newest season. Love the classic Fry and Leela love story tear-jerker aspect.

Kregg gave 5 points
15.11.2010

#257 by Dylan
I had to comment because none of the preexisting ones that I read mentioned the song...a very funny parody of Zager and Evans' original, I loved it...that;s going straight to my ipod. An excellent episode overall, you can really see the quality of the older episodes shining through here. 5 out of 5!

Dylan gave 5 points
16.11.2010

#258 by toydoll
Best episode ever! My favorite!

toydoll gave 5 points
20.11.2010

#259 by Harry
The greatest episode of the entire show! If you are new to the series, watch this episode, because believe me, it will make you love Futurama instantly! A must see for anyone without a doubt!

Harry gave 5 points
30.11.2010

#260 by Gary
This episode deserves a 5 out of 5 because of its unique and inventive plotting, poignancy, humor, terrifically obscure (and in-jokey) references, and its clever exploitation of a terrific sci-fi premise. A must see!

Gary gave 5 points
07.12.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] - 26 - [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.