Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Space Pilot 3000
First aired 03/28/99
Rank: 42/124
Reviews: 547
Rating: 86%

It's New Year's Eve 1999/2000. Pizza delivery boy Fry is having a bad evening being dumped by his girlfriend and having to work. His midnight delivery is going to change his live forever.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] - 27 - [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55]
#261 by patrick
it was really good my favorite part is when bender takes leelas ring. p.s(simpsons)

patrick gave 5 points
18.09.2004

#262 by fiftyseven
Good introduction, but not incredibly funny like the later episodes in the series.

fiftyseven gave 3 points
19.09.2004

#263 by erfgvwertg
a much better opener than the simpsons pilot. not up to standereds with many other episodes

erfgvwertg gave 4 points
21.09.2004

#264 by SluRm MaCkEnZy
That's one of the best episode for me ,

it was really cool to see new new york and really strange too ...

A+++

SluRm MaCkEnZy gave 5 points
22.09.2004

#265 by Hitler
i hate this episode like my friend hates cunt niggers

Hitler gave 5 points
27.09.2004

#266 by Super Luigi
I love this episode!One of the best intros ever.Just like The Simpsons intro.I love the ring part!I also liked the part when the cops used dumb Nixon's head to break the door. But whats a pilot episode?And why is the rating less than %90 if almost everyone rate it 5?Tell me!

Super Luigi gave 5 points
01.10.2004

#267 by woopee
When i saw it the first time it was great!!!! and it still is. It might pale slightly in comparison to the rest of the series but when i first saw it it was great!!! (i no i repeated that)

woopee gave 5 points
14.10.2004

#268 by Anthony D
A top start to a magnificent series. How this gets cancelled and King of the Hill, which was always shit, and the simpsons, which although once brilliant has become painfull to watch, survive will mystify almost as much as how the Americans voted in Bush

Anthony D gave 5 points
18.10.2004

#269 by Glagnar
Two items of business to adress today
Firstly this is an instantly classic episode that was the start of something beautiful yet unfairly shortlived.And secondly Anthony D, I agree with you so much!But I am Irish so Bush doesn't bother me that much but still the rest I completely agree!

Glagnar gave 5 points
19.10.2004

#270 by Matt
Great episode. They were very careful not to go overboard, and put as much crap in as possible, like other pilots. Very good introduction of characters, leaving some for later episodes.

I love it.

Matt gave 5 points
22.10.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] - 27 - [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.