Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Parasites Lost
First aired 01/21/01
Rank: 4/124
Reviews: 320
Rating: 93%

Fry gets infested with worms by eating a sandwich he purchased from a vending machine in a fueling station men's room.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] - 27 - [28] [29] [30] [31] [32]
#261 by sponge
great episode better tham simpsons my favourite line when fry says he'll cut his own brain the king parasite says
"he's bluffing no one would willingly make themself stupid "
zoidberg is the best the funniest the best character


sponge gave 5 points
25.02.2006

#262 by google pr main
hello! http://www.pr.com/contacts/ google pr. pagerank algorithm, Web Site Analysis, SE marketing. From google pr .

google pr main gave 2 points
28.02.2006

#263 by ptx06f9@gmail.com
online directory main

ptx06f9@gmail.com gave 2 points
28.02.2006

#264 by eIRINNSKe56
"YOU'LL NEVER GUESS WHERE I'VE BEEN!" ha ha!
possibly the subtlest joke in that episode, i cant imagine why they didnt take a wrong turn n c the worms fix fry. (they made him not sterile anymore, after all he is his own grandson)

eIRINNSKe56 gave 5 points
15.03.2006

#265 by leela fan
AWsome, i love when fry gets up with leela. sad, it's so romantic the more you watch it. leela looks sexy in this ep.

leela fan gave 5 points
15.03.2006

#266 by Zanfor
I agree with Dieter. (Reviewer #2)

Great humor, but sad story. But the ending was so touching, it made me cry. Someday...

You can tell Fry hasn't really given up on her.

And perhaps Leela will begin to miss him...

Zanfor gave 5 points
26.03.2006

#267 by eIRINNSKe_56
this one didnt make me cry but it is one of the sweetest.
"yip-ee ki-ay, you'll never guess where i've been!"
*sigh* if only the had taken a wrong turn

eIRINNSKe_56 gave 5 points
27.03.2006

#268 by Ford
Up until the part where Fry goes in his own body, this was a good episode, but let down by the last 10-odd minutes

Ford gave 2 points
18.04.2006

#269 by chloe
One of the best!!
Does anyone know the song at the begining of the episode?? please??

chloe gave 5 points
07.05.2006

#270 by Neo
Abosolutely Superb!!!
It's Like One Of Dose Things That Make You Feel Like You've Never Felt Before, If Woul'd Have To Give A Example Of Wath's Magic, This Woul'd Be It And Nothing Else, Just Like The Hole Futurama Series...

Example Of A Pure Genius:

Fry : "Evryone One Out Of My Body Or The Brain Gets It!"
Lord Mayor : "He's Bluffing! No Creature Would Willingly Make An Idiot Out Of Itself."
Fry : "Obviously You've Never Been In Love."

Neo gave 5 points
13.05.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] - 27 - [28] [29] [30] [31] [32]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.