Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

That's Lobstertainment!
First aired 02/25/01
Rank: 116/124
Reviews: 366
Rating: 61%

After getting booed offstage during a standup comedy routine, Zoidberg asks his famous uncle to teach him the art of humor. They decide to try drama instead, and make a movie together.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] - 27 - [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37]
#261 by dustin
nyah so-so

dustin gave 3 points
05.04.2005

#262 by Toad
Bitterly evil insults: Shut your cakehole, 'the Baz' (Said by Moe!)
This must be good-were taliking Futurama here! By the way, I'm starting up my website, and publishing a book soon enough... enjoy!
hd1@ntlworld.com

Toad gave 4 points
09.04.2005

#263 by ahiredloon
i loved this one i cant see why everyone hated it!! you feinds of the higest degree in stupidity! it rocked. its not my fave but its defo one of the best! but then maybee its too complicated for yopu!!! its brilliant. now i will finish this of before i begin to ramble! it is really good!

ahiredloon gave 5 points
12.04.2005

#264 by gordon fury
It was pretty good, i couldn't stop laughing at the filming part. i think any futurama episode is great. i don't even like zoidberg that much but this episode was very funny.

gordon fury gave 4 points
15.04.2005

#265 by david
any episode with zoidberg or (jerkberg) is horribly bad considering his annoying voice and personality. of course there are very few episodes where i can bear his shanagins especially when bender inflicts punishment and humilation onto him. bender is my favorite character, hes a rude, crude, shrude robot dude. bender is great! and leela is hot!

david gave 1 point
15.04.2005

#266 by Everybody loves T.V.
Stupid People!!!!!!!!!! This is Possibly the best Episode of All time. A Zoidberg Episode. How cool is that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Everybody loves T.V. gave 5 points
18.04.2005

#267 by ahiredloon
quote<#264 by gordon fury
It was pretty good, i couldn't stop laughing at the filming part. i think any futurama episode is great. i don't even like zoidberg that much but this episode was very funny.>

again i gave it five

how can you not like zzoidburg!!!!

ahiredloon gave 5 points
22.04.2005

#268 by chance1192
This episode deserves a Better rating, And I agree with the above guy about review 264 - How can you (264) not like Zoidberg?

I think this episode only got a bad rating due to above average episodes before it.

I give this episode a well deserved 5!!!!!!

chance1192 gave 5 points
25.04.2005

#269 by Sgt. Raj
This episode was freakin' sweet! It had good gags and drama, wha tmore can you ask, a true fan would know that.

Sgt. Raj gave 5 points
02.05.2005

#270 by Death
Why is it rated so low

Death gave 4 points
06.05.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] - 27 - [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.