Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

A Leela of Her Own
First aired 04/07/02
Rank: 122/124
Reviews: 455
Rating: 50%

When Leela is signed to the New New York Mets, she is thrilled to be the first female major league blernsball player.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] - 27 - [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46]
#261 by tj
why has this got such a lousy score. It isnt the best futurama episode by any strech of the imagination but it isnt as bad as eps like where the bugalo roam. And when compared to any normal show this is a brilliant episode. It starts of well and gets a lot weaker but still very entertaining

tj gave 4 points
12.03.2005

#262 by Mikey
Good... but a kid of dissopointing ending.

Mikey gave 3 points
03.04.2005

#263 by Zoidberg
Far from being one of the best episodes, yet not the worst i submit. A HEAD IN THE POLLS IS A FAR MORE LACKING EPISODE, AND ALSO CRIMES OF THE HOT. ZOIDBERG IS HILARIOUS HE IS.


Zoidberg gave 2 points
06.04.2005

#264 by dustin
Am i the only one to give this a 5? This was GOOD. 49%!? give it justice for poor Turanga Leela.

dustin gave 5 points
09.04.2005

#265 by Anonymous
I thought the episode was funny. However, I am a baseball fan so I got a lot of the humor. If you are not a baseball fan, you probably wouldn't find it as funny as I did. It would still be a pretty good episode though.

Anonymous gave 4 points
10.04.2005

#266 by alex
not best iv seen, but its still futurama, and that makes it the best!!!!
need some more 1liners and orignal comedy(LIKE TEENAGE LEELAS MUTANT HURDELS)

alex gave 5 points
10.04.2005

#267 by BUb
Terrible ep. no laughs colud be better in the extream

BUb gave 1 point
11.04.2005

#268 by hahaha
it wasnt that bad!ok the ending was bad but the episod was good!

hahaha gave 3 points
11.04.2005

#269 by ahiredloon
average boring try to be funny animatoin comedy. ive seen better things in between my toes, and funnier things for sure.
anyway it was okaaaaay,no it is a time passer, a waste of time. but i like the comentry on it in the dvd.
some people liked it i didnt my point is across itr is off my cheast so get over it and move on!!
ahiredloon gave it 5


ahiredloon gave 2 points
22.04.2005

#270 by god
y the bad score? it was chill, liked the very start in the ship part

god gave 4 points
25.04.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] - 27 - [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.