Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

A Pharaoh To Remember
First aired 03/10/02
Rank: 115/124
Reviews: 394
Rating: 65%

After delivering an enormous sandstone to Osiris 4, Fry, Leela and Bender are forced to work as slaves assisting the construction of the great Pharaoh Hamenthotep's tomb -- a pyramid.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] - 27 - [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40]
#261 by Brian
The most underrated episode ever made. One of the best ever. Very clever plot.

Brian gave 5 points
25.02.2004

#262 by Darin
second best episode ever

Darin gave 5 points
26.02.2004

#263 by B Dawg
Simply one of the best

B Dawg gave 5 points
01.03.2004

#264 by Nino
I couldn't stand this episode...

Nino gave 1 point
13.03.2004

#265 by Benderfan
one of the best episodes ever

Bender- "now were slavin"

Bender statue-"Remember me"

Benderfan gave 5 points
14.03.2004

#266 by Dan
There was some funny lines, but it just didn't make any sense the way Bender acted. They just made him uncharacteristcally evil. I don't know, but the way they broke his character kind of ruined it for me. Also, how they were taken captive by those three dudes when they first land on the planet is silly too. I think this is one of the worst episodes.

Dan gave 1 point
18.03.2004

#267 by Ben
Great Bender was at his best episode was great

Ben gave 5 points
24.03.2004

#268 by Futu-rugger
Twas not boot.

Futu-rugger gave 5 points
26.03.2004

#269 by Roger Taylor
This was about the time when I realized: Bender just isn't that good of a character. There's nothing original about him. He's predictable. Episodes based around him aren't funny.

This is in the bottom 5 of Futurama episodes. Annoying plot, few jokes.

Roger Taylor gave 1 point
16.04.2004

#270 by Edge
Best episode I've seen yet - Bender at his funniest.
Funeral scene had me in stitches from start to finish. Loved the off-hand dismissal of Bender statue - "... and this time - don't embarrass yourselves". Ever tried hard at something...

Edge gave 5 points
06.05.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] - 27 - [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.