Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Teenage Mutant Leela's Hurdles
First aired 03/30/03
Rank: 8/124
Reviews: 352
Rating: 92%

When Fry and the Planet Express gang realize that at 161 years old, the Professor has become too crotchety to handle, they decide he needs to be "youth-a-sized".
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] - 27 - [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36]
#261 by jahoobano
best episode!

my fav part is the professor with his fro! a must see!


jahoobano gave 5 points
23.04.2005

#262 by jimbob
the funnist episode ever

jimbob gave 5 points
27.04.2005

#263 by Wombat
"I have to go buy a single piece of fruit with a coupon and return it."

"You sound like my tennis instructor!"

"Go to hell, Heather!"

"Zu-zuuuuuuu!"

Wombat gave 5 points
29.04.2005

#264 by SeanMX
I'm giving this a 4 because i'm still drying my eyes watching Jarassic Bark, the best episode ever!!!!
This episode is really funny.

SeanMX gave 4 points
29.04.2005

#265 by joey
absolutely hilarious

joey gave 5 points
03.05.2005

#266 by scaryice
avg

scaryice gave 3 points
14.05.2005

#267 by Celia
LOved how cute they were as little kids.

little Fry: I wanna hear a space story!

eeew! you smell like smoking, and drinking!

then they play blocks w/ bender! v. cute.

Celia gave 5 points
18.05.2005

#268 by Hobbes
Another great episode. Funny story and dialog, espeically those by professor Farnsworth and of course the comments made by young Fry when he smelt pot and alcohol on Farnsworths clothes are priceless. I just hope Fox will make another season of this fantastic show.

Hobbes gave 5 points
27.05.2005

#269 by fraser anderson
one line

"Go to Hell Heather"

fraser anderson gave 5 points
30.05.2005

#270 by Futurama Freak
I admit this, one of my many favorites. I loved when Morris said he would be the most strict parent there was but then offers Leela Tequila. Though it was extremely heart-touching with Leela and her parents, wanting to have a normal childhood it was also extremely funny. Adored the fountain of aging idea. One thing that bothers me, how do Morris and Munda react when Leela sneaks off? Do they know that she would of or did they even find out? What happens with their relationship with their daughter? Are they dissapointed with her or what? They left me in the dust after this and it's driving me mad and i want to find out. Whenever Groening is making a new season (if thats ever gonna happen) he must not leave out an episode with her godforsaken parents and their reaction to their daughter sneaking out like that.

Futurama Freak gave 5 points
15.06.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] - 27 - [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.