Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Why Of Fry
First aired 04/06/03
Rank: 10/124
Reviews: 353
Rating: 91%

Once again the Nibblonians need Fry's help to save the universe.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] - 27 - [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36]
#261 by Benw
This is definitely my favourite episode, not only funny but also romantic and a great twist at the end!!!!!

Benw gave 5 points
12.05.2004

#262 by Zoidy
Favorite.

Zoidy gave 5 points
14.05.2004

#263 by futuramaamamamamama
i didnt see it

futuramaamamamamama gave 5 points
16.05.2004

#264 by hetfiled
one of the best episodes in my opinion

hetfiled gave 5 points
30.05.2004

#265 by Lesley
I thought it was a good episode but it could of made us laugh more. I did like the part when he goes "Those bastards" and when Nibbler goes "So why are you choking me?" Fry,"'cause I don't like being used!" I laughed and i didn't cry.

Lesley gave 5 points
02.07.2004

#266 by Marcshark
This became my new favorite as soon as I saw it, and it was just an awesome one. I thought Fry might want to stay in the past, but he stayed with Leela, that was a nice thing. Finally, Fry has a chance for love! I loved this episode.

Marcshark gave 5 points
14.07.2004

#267 by Chad
Best non-finale finale type episode of Futurama ever. Brings all the loose ends and important episodes together...

Chad gave 5 points
15.07.2004

#268 by Jessi
I loved this episode. It was probably my favorite. The ending was great. This would have made the best finale.

Jessi gave 5 points
16.07.2004

#269 by Matt
This episode was one of the best ones ever. It's just like if they molded The Luck of the Fryish and The Day the Earth Stood Stupid together in one episode. If you have SP3000 on DVD, look closely during the scene where Fry is knocked into the "Freezer-Doodle." Also pay attention in the flashback during Jurrasic Bark. When i reviewed those two scenes, it was like icing on the cake for me.

Matt gave 5 points
29.07.2004

#270 by Da Urbz
Words can't say how good this episode is. Fry can live more happily know that he knows Leela will go out with him. Great, and if you've noticed, Nibbler's Shadow is seen on any reference with the scene at the desk. Wow, just a great episode.

Da Urbz gave 5 points
04.08.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] - 27 - [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.