Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Where No Fan Has Gone Before
First aired 04/21/02
Rank: 50/124
Reviews: 286
Rating: 84%

Fry is put on trial for his life for traveling to the forbidden planet of Omega 3 to retrieve all 79 episodes of "Star Trek", and he must defend the claim that human kind needs "Star Trek" to give them hope for the future.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] - 27 - [28] [29]
#261 by DX
All Power to the engines That was so F***ing Funny!!

DX gave 5 points
31.10.2006

#262 by Trust in me
funny to thre very last great.Allrounder!!!

Trust in me gave 5 points
31.10.2006

#263 by Levkovski
By far the greatest episode of Futurama to date, especially for the Star Trek references. Even if you know nothing about Star Trek the references will have some meaning. Memorable Quotes:
Zapp Brannigann: A Fight to the death huh? I assume there were no survivers...
George Takae: I think I've done enough Star Trek Conventions to know how to spell 'Melllvar'.
George Takae: *Gesturing to Shatner on stage* How can you do a spoken word version of a rap song?
Melllvar: He found a way...
(If you did not understand the last quote you have not heard the Shatner Spoken Word cover songs, like Common People and Lucy in the Sky...

Levkovski gave 5 points
26.11.2006

#264 by Aaron
O.K. I don't like star trek is why I gave it a2

Aaron gave 3 points
28.11.2006

#265 by mfaljfadkljf
Write your review here. If you cannot read the security words, refresh the page to get a new image.

mfaljfadkljf gave 1 point
20.01.2007

#266 by Jay Dee
I Have Finnaly Seen This Episode Thanks To A Friend, But Why Was This Epiosode Never On The Season 4 DVD?

Jay Dee gave 3 points
22.01.2007

#267 by Mr. Scot
They say Mr. Scot. Not Scotty. Come on guys. Let's spend a bit more time in our basements watching Trek.

Mr. Scot gave 5 points
11.02.2007

#268 by Tasslehoff
Awsome episode "WELSHIIII ... EEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!"

Tasslehoff gave 5 points
15.02.2007

#269 by Bender 2.0
ha ha funny episode

Bender 2.0 gave 5 points
05.03.2007

#270 by Piper
Best episode I've seen. You don't have to be a fan of Star Trek, and considering the jokes, it probably helps if you aren't. Best line: Bender: Can people who hate Star Trek leave?
Koenig: Good Question.

Piper gave 5 points
16.03.2007


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] - 27 - [28] [29]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.