Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Farnsworth Parabox
First aired 06/08/03
Rank: 3/124
Reviews: 435
Rating: 93%

Curiosity leads the Planet Express cats into a parallel universe, where they and their counterparts suspect the other is the evil version.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] - 27 - [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44]
#261 by Bender
its my second fav ever. but who cares cause i du bender

Bender gave 5 points
18.07.2004

#262 by petie pizzle
i dont get how they ended up pulling them out of each other they switched location? the box with univers A was pu in the box with univers b but then b ended up in b and a ended up in a? i dont get it other than that a goood episode

petie pizzle gave 4 points
19.07.2004

#263 by crazy man123
this episodes is one of the best i have ever seen.

crazy man123 gave 5 points
20.07.2004

#264 by Maniac
love the episode, in particular the zoidberg stuff (what a funny loser) a must-have-seen for all futurama fans

Maniac gave 5 points
28.07.2004

#265 by Joe
How can this be anything nbut the greatest ever futurama


Joe gave 5 points
04.08.2004

#266 by Santa Claws
Although Fry dies in this episode, I was surprised to feel less sad than in "Jurassic Bark", for example.
It's probably because you know that, of course, he will come alive in the end of the episode.
But Leela's madness was really disturbing.
You really don't know till the end, if she's awake or dreaming,
if she's insane or not.
All in all, it's one of the best episodes I've ever seen; exciting, romantic and with a happy ending.
The only flaw I noticed:
Why is Leela taking the baby queen bee with her?
Such stupidity would better fit to Fry. ;-)

Santa Claws gave 5 points
07.08.2004

#267 by biguc
the two zoidbergs were one of the funniest things ever. their conversation in the dumpster was unbelivably funny.

poor fry though, the man never gets a break.

biguc gave 5 points
10.08.2004

#268 by LoveForFry
another one of my favorites.my favorite part:"leela:you guys are dating? other leela and fry:no, we"re married!" i cant believe fox even thought about canceling futurama, and even more shocked that they actually did..

LoveForFry gave 5 points
21.08.2004

#269 by Futurama Nerd
This episode rocks!Funny stuff all around.

Futurama Nerd gave 5 points
27.08.2004

#270 by Mina5
loved it's so great i like the part when they all jump into boxes gold bender "have you been to lepercon wolrd?" silver bender "oh,yeah well have you been to pirate world?" its so cool!!!

Mina5





















































Mina5 gave 3 points
30.08.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] - 27 - [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.