Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Late Philip J. Fry
First aired 07/29/10
Rank: 2/124
Reviews: 327
Rating: 93%

The Professor invents a one-way time machine.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] - 27 - [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33]
#261 by James
My favorite episode of season five; it's also got to be on my short list of favorite episodes in the series.

Great sci-elements, great homage parody, emotional depth, jokes, use of the characters and universe.

Class.

James gave 5 points
17.12.2010

#262 by DG
Possibly the best episode ever

DG gave 5 points
26.12.2010

#263 by Emily
This is one of the top 5 episodes of the entire series. Truly superb. The song is catchy. This episode is still saved on my DVR from the original air date, and I've watched it ten or twelve times since then. Phenomenal.

Emily gave 5 points
14.02.2011

#264 by Jason
My favourite Futurama episode of all. <3

Jason gave 5 points
16.02.2011

#265 by Not Matt Groening
Hi, I'm not Matt Groening. I give this episode a four. I think that a little more coherence might do the show some good.

Not Matt Groening gave 4 points
04.03.2011

#266 by DH5
One of my favourite episode of Futurama. 5/5

DH5 gave 5 points
10.04.2011

#267 by ShutDownFacebook
Best news! One of the awesomest episode ever! I watch it again and again and I love it. Will be hard work for the developers to reach this absolute top level again. I hope they'll manage it!

ShutDownFacebook gave 5 points
14.05.2011

#268 by Mandoza
Great episode, great sf element with the forward time machine. Best episode of the season!


Mandoza gave 5 points
17.05.2011

#269 by Rich B
Easily the best episode of the season, packed with great jokes, a fun time-travel plotline, and strong, heartfelt moments.
My tiny issue: Wouldn't killing Hitler/Elanor Roosevelt cause the world to end up very different? But that's a moot point...

Rich B gave 5 points
30.06.2011

#270 by Splufay
Best episode of the season. Scratch that, best episode of the series. It did everything just right.

Splufay gave 5 points
01.07.2011


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] - 27 - [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.