Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Luck of the Fryrish
First aired 03/11/01
Rank: 1/124
Reviews: 690
Rating: 93%

Fry looks for his lucky seven leaf clover he left behind in the 20th century. His search takes him back to his home in Old New York, where he discovers it's been stolen.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] - 28 - [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]
#271 by Zapp
Lovely Stuff

Zapp gave 5 points
19.04.2004

#272 by Benji
Awesome

Benji gave 5 points
20.04.2004

#273 by Popetastic
Superb episode. A lot of episodes tried to match the mix of comedy and emotion that this one handled perfectly.

Popetastic gave 5 points
20.04.2004

#274 by TheBrain
An excelent episode. It touched me emotionally far better than most serious shows. Even with that weird hair robot.

TheBrain gave 5 points
25.04.2004

#275 by FA-Twister
I believe this show was written very well, and showed great potential. In the end it filled me with great emotion. This was perhaps my favorite episode.

FA-Twister gave 5 points
27.04.2004

#276 by PTA
I'm not alone

PTA gave 5 points
30.04.2004

#277 by Strong Bad
BEST.SAD.EPISODE.EVER!Next to Jurrasic Bark, though. I almost cried at the end. It made me addicted to that Breakfast Club song though.

Strong Bad gave 5 points
02.05.2004

#278 by DrU
Hey man, i already left reviews under different names. but this episode deserves more than 93%. so lets crank up that percentage. Whoa Yeah!

DrU gave 5 points
03.05.2004

#279 by Mystery Meat
Okay, you've probably been to that Jump The Shark website before. And there's some out there that think episodes like this sent the show hurdling over it.

They're half-right. This episode made the series jump, alright. Made it jump onto the plane of greatest sitcoms ever. Futurama is at once funny and deep, and LOTF is exhibit A. The turn at the end is downright tender, an adjective not much associated with Matt Groening creations, but spot-on here.

Ah, if only this were a show about a woman working at a fashion magazine. Then it would have gotten a far better shake.

Mystery Meat gave 5 points
08.05.2004

#280 by Antonio

No podria estar mas de acuerdo. Ciertamente no fue de los que mas me hizo reir, pero el argumento es maravilloso, uno de los episodios que mas me ha gustado, ademas no me lo esperado. Soberbio Sr. Groening.

Totally agree with you. Actually there are lees fun than other episodes but the story is amazing, furthermore i didnīt expect that end at all. Superb Mr. Groening.

Antonio gave 5 points
09.05.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] - 28 - [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.