Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Anthology of Interest 2
First aired 01/06/02
Rank: 16/124
Reviews: 296
Rating: 91%

See what if Bender was a human, what if Fry a character in a video game and what if Leela finally finds her home.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] - 28 - [29] [30]
#271 by Lippold
I loved the scene with Bender drinking/eating/smoking/dancing, and for all those who wanted to know the song in the backroud is called Congo by The Miami sound Machine. The videogame refrences in Raiders of the Lost Arcade were amazing. The only one that sucked was the Wizard of Oz was. Ahwell 2/3 isn't to bad

Lippold gave 5 points
19.12.2006

#272 by Wk 2k6
This episode is one of da best but i fink th last 1 lets it down a bit. That bender gives a good farther figure and is what many people should hope to become
*
BUt ye lol this episode is one of the best and funny

^_^

Wk 2k6 gave 5 points
07.01.2007

#273 by The Fatace
the song that bender is dancing to is Gloria Estefan's Conga.

The Fatace gave 4 points
13.01.2007

#274 by Hooksey
The Rush song fry is listening to is their most famous ..."Tom Sawyer"... it also apperas in the Movie WATERBOY with Adam Sandler

Hooksey gave 5 points
20.01.2007

#275 by roogirl94
i loved this episode
favourite part was when the space invaders came

roogirl94 gave 5 points
03.02.2007

#276 by Matt Hugett
This episode is great, Bender being a human is the best what if possible and the "what if like was like a video game" part was awesome. My favorite part is when fry gets eaten and then he says he had another guy. Oh, if life really were like a video game...

Matt Hugett gave 5 points
21.02.2007

#277 by Xavy
what is the name of the song that is played when fry is saving the world from the invaders?

Xavy gave 4 points
02.03.2007

#278 by miniwho
excellent episode, some classic moments, although i must admit, the masturbation reference (when bender was talking about his antenna)was a bit sick, but who am i to complain when i do it 6 times a day, oh i shouldn't of said that.
second story was great, my best bit was when leels stated 'invaders, possibly from space!'
i also liked the third story, especially the part with hermes. i also laughed out loud at the following quotes.

MOM: you wanna get adopted ya little skank!

AMY: nice boots, do they come in womens sizes?
(leela crushes her with the ship)

DR. ZOIDBERG: sorry, i think there's something wrong with your upstairs toilet!

FARNSWORTH: who needs courage when you have... a gun!

MCSLURMS: we are the creatures from lollipop lane, lollipop lane!
(nibbler eats him and the music slows down)

FRY: nevermind professor, she came to!
(farnsworth walks in with a box saying 'leela's organs)
FARNSWORTH: oh, so close!
HERMES: there's always next year professor, there's always next year!

miniwho gave 5 points
27.03.2007

#279 by readymade
"Hello, ignorant pigs! Put down your crack pipes and your beer bongs and pay attention!"

I'll bet every president since Nixon has wanted to say something like that :D
Fabulous episode, never gets old

readymade gave 5 points
19.04.2007

#280 by Gojira XXXI
My favorite Episode, I loved the video game one
"I spent all of 9th grade studying them, exept that one day when my eyeballs started to bleed,..."
LOL

Gojira XXXI gave 5 points
26.04.2007


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] - 28 - [29] [30]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.