Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Roswell that Ends Well
First aired 12/09/01
Rank: 6/124
Reviews: 374
Rating: 93%

A supernova sends the crew back in time to 1947, where they land in Roswell, Area 51. Fry and Bender's head have to go in for a rescue mission.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] - 28 - [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38]
#271 by Ruomyes
Does Fry have synesthesia?

I know the "What smells like blue?" and "did everything just taste purple for a second?" are jokes, but they describe a real condition where peoples senses are intertwined. They can see sounds smell colors, and taste shapes. I learned about this disorder from a book, A Mango Shaped Space

Ruomyes gave 5 points
09.11.2005

#272 by petros
just exelant

petros gave 5 points
12.11.2005

#273 by amylust
One of my personal favorites throughout the entire series.

amylust gave 5 points
17.11.2005

#274 by ghkjhgkjlkglgllllll
leelas boobs are nice

ghkjhgkjlkglgllllll gave 5 points
20.11.2005

#275 by Naxon
I think this is the best episode, actually i am quite sure it's the best season too, it seems to be no more futurama seasons (since i have been waiting for a new one for a very long time) and i find that unfortunally. Honestly, I think Futurama is a lot better than The Simpsons...

Naxon gave 5 points
02.12.2005

#276 by HOLLYWOOD
Overal a really good episode i love the fact that fry is his own grandpa the lines are 1 of the best i have ever seen especialy when benders arm reaches into the guys pochet and steels his wallet some of my favorite line are the science dude said"we have reasembled the space ship"and bender said"thats not a space ship thats my a**"or when the general said why are you here to make alien hibrates and zoidbug said are you comming on to me angd he said back or ae you here to take over the earth and zoidburg said back i didnt here a no.or my personal favorite zoidburg"hey what are you guys doing tonight im up for whatever 1 of my favorites but not enough funnt benderness

HOLLYWOOD gave 5 points
13.12.2005

#277 by Simon
this is best episode of futurama ever!!!!!!!!

Simon gave 5 points
13.12.2005

#278 by Futurama Coinosseur
Truly a masterpiece. A mere 5 does not do it justice...

Futurama Coinosseur gave 5 points
13.12.2005

#279 by good
not all its cracked up to be, luck of the fryrish owns

good gave 4 points
22.12.2005

#280 by thevilwollyhed
it is crap i ddnt like it 1 bit

thevilwollyhed gave 1 point
22.12.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] - 28 - [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.