Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Spanish Fry
First aired 07/13/03
Rank: 96/124
Reviews: 329
Rating: 75%

Fry becomes the latest victim of aliens into commercial human horn trade.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] - 28 - [29] [30] [31] [32] [33]
#271 by BigD
Sucks Handle

BigD gave 1 point
17.10.2005

#272 by ben gough
I like this one its frys best episode on season 4 and fry has some bad ones on season 4 but this is alright

ben gough gave 3 points
11.11.2005

#273 by Anthony Alvarez
I would have seen better, but this episode drains out laughter.

Anthony Alvarez gave 2 points
22.12.2005

#274 by The J
Good episode and good to see Lrr again but it was kind og groos but not as gross as moters day (some og my keys dont work so i cant spell well).

The J gave 4 points
01.01.2006

#275 by Evil Lincoln
"Hmmm, this jerked chicken is tasty, maybe i'll have Fry's lower horn jerked"

excellent episode

Evil Lincoln gave 5 points
05.01.2006

#276 by andrew v
this episode is'nt really about the funnyness it's about thrilling events & stuff. it's good of course but then again all futerama episodes are good and some are spectacular

andrew v gave 4 points
08.01.2006

#277 by A. Fan
This episode has to be one of my favorites because it's a play on words. Lrr-"This human's lower horn is one of God's creatures. A living thing. And like all living things,large and small-"
Bender-"In this case small! WOOO!
It's just a fun and hilarious one.

A. Fan gave 5 points
16.01.2006

#278 by ChrisC
It is kinda weird, but in a good way.
"See you guys in an hour! I've gotta go do some business behind that tree"

ChrisC gave 5 points
17.01.2006

#279 by Zioberg sucks
This is a a terible episdoe because fry is ugly without a nose and zoidberg rules.

Zioberg sucks gave 5 points
18.01.2006

#280 by DX
GREAT episode


DX gave 5 points
21.01.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] - 28 - [29] [30] [31] [32] [33]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.