Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Hell Is Other Robots
First aired 05/18/99
Rank: 24/124
Reviews: 294
Rating: 90%

Bender gets addicted to electricity at a party, but eventually finds religion and turns his life around. His friends lure him back to his old ways, which get him banished to Robot Hell.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] - 29 - [30]
#281 by cyber_turnip
Very enjoyable, mostly in part thanks to Dan Castellanetta's performance as The Robot Devil.

cyber_turnip gave 4 points
26.06.2010

#282 by SureWin
Great

SureWin gave 5 points
16.07.2010

#283 by stamahawk
The Robot Devil was great!

stamahawk gave 5 points
18.08.2010

#284 by IamMe
One of my all time favorites.

IamMe gave 5 points
21.08.2010

#285 by GinoPanino
Great episode, the final song is a great piece of music with a very catchy tune!!

GinoPanino gave 5 points
29.08.2010

#286 by Mushroomsinsideme
Love everything about it. With the Beastie Boys concert in the beginning, Bender's trip, Bender steering the ship into the electric field, and the robot devi's song, there are so many really great and funny moments.

Mushroomsinsideme gave 5 points
03.05.2011

#287 by Faith
This was a funny episode, the Robot Hell song was very catchy.
Leela- Hurry Bender
Bender- I could if you dropped the stupid gold volin
Leela- Oh sorry

Faith gave 5 points
26.07.2011

#288 by Gorky
I could take or leave this episode, really. The Beastie Boys' guest spot seems a little forced to me, the send-up of religion is funny but not particularly inspired, and as far as Bender-centric episodes go this one is not among my favorites. The song, though, is absolutely brilliant--and that saves this episode from mediocrity.

Gorky gave 3 points
27.08.2011

#289 by Michael's Aide
Ninth to air and ninth on my Top 10. God, I love that "Robot Hell" song so much I used to sing it on the way to school.

Michael's Aide gave 5 points
31.08.2011

#290 by Lamusiqe13
This is one of the worst episodes to date. People seem to be liking it only because of the song, when that was the only good part. The rest of it was extremely boring.

Lamusiqe13 gave 1 point
12.06.2012


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] - 29 - [30]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.