Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Parasites Lost
First aired 01/21/01
Rank: 4/124
Reviews: 320
Rating: 93%

Fry gets infested with worms by eating a sandwich he purchased from a vending machine in a fueling station men's room.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] - 29 - [30] [31] [32]
#281 by Ty = Fry
"You'll never guess where I've been!"

Sweet

Ty = Fry gave 5 points
16.10.2006

#282 by Chocolate Chip
'What's that?"
'Tomato'

Very glad I taped this one.

Chocolate Chip gave 5 points
21.10.2006

#283 by Aaron
to funny for tv! it should be a law to have this much fun watching tv!!

Aaron gave 5 points
24.10.2006

#284 by Jamie
I found an extra thing. When they're eating the popcorn hermes uses that scoop thing, well in a deleted scene they say someones been stealing cuttelry. When they're in Frys bowel theres spoons and knifes and forks making their civilisation. hehehehhe.
ABANDON SHIP!

Jamie gave 5 points
29.10.2006

#285 by Idreamoffry
I love Fry here this is one of my absolute favourite Fry scenes (actually the whole ep is one of my faves!) - where they're making out on the bed and Leela's all "I love the man you've become" and Fry stops her. Even though he like doesn't want to. That is romance...
Love all the hilarious lines!!
Futurama rules!!

Idreamoffry gave 5 points
05.11.2006

#286 by Geo_Fry
I can always watch this episode again, and enjoy it just as much as previous times. One of my top ten for sure

Geo_Fry gave 5 points
29.11.2006

#287 by Bester
It has the great sad kick that not to many episodes should have but I'm glad this was one of them.When I see a sad episode like this,luck of the fryish,and jurassic bark it makes me think till my head hurts then three days later when everyone's a sleep I get up at 3:00 am and cry.
Bravo!!!!!!!!:)

Bester gave 5 points
08.12.2006

#288 by farid
i was truly happy at first when Fry had his tuning which turn him into the man that Leela likes(not love). But then, when a person really loves you, he/she should love the very person who you really are. What Fry did was the right thing but i can't help myself feeling sad.

farid gave 5 points
21.12.2006

#289 by Fry
I'm giving it an A+. I just like the part Fry makes out.

Fry gave 5 points
27.01.2007

#290 by Dojo
Hey, isn't this the episode where Beethoven himself plays Fur Elise and he and his lover are walking up steps?
i think this is the one
or it might be the very last episode
not sure, if anybody knows, please tell me

Dojo gave 5 points
13.02.2007


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] - 29 - [30] [31] [32]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.