Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Anthology of Interest 2
First aired 01/06/02
Rank: 16/124
Reviews: 296
Rating: 91%

See what if Bender was a human, what if Fry a character in a video game and what if Leela finally finds her home.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] - 29 - [30]
#281 by Lisa Rukia
Ummm the one with what if the universe was more like avideo game.. what is the song called that fry was listening to when battling those...ships

Lisa Rukia gave 5 points
29.04.2007

#282 by Philip Cheesesteak
You needs courage when you've got...a gun?

Philip Cheesesteak gave 5 points
05.05.2007

#283 by Alexio
This has to be one of my favourite episodes, the third one, Wizzin... simply brilliant.

Alexio gave 5 points
28.05.2007

#284 by hellbot
great episode. Oz parody (part 3) was best, not worst, as knuckleheads above would have it.

hellbot gave 5 points
08.10.2007

#285 by edward
The guy who wanted to know what the song in the background in the second part. It is "Tom Sawyer" by rush. Perfectly timed on that song at that moment.

edward gave 5 points
21.10.2007

#286 by MIKE.BONDS``
Iwas born with a metalic tast in my mouth.So you see Bender and I are very close DNA wise.We both servive on Beer. I like beer I like it alot. most of my coloric intake is beer.Not that iam an alcoholic or something because we don't go to meetings. Why who told you.Man if I ever find that guy.Any way ya see I have a metal plate in my ass makes it very dificult to sit for lang perionds of time. So when Bender says to bit his shinning metal Ass I feel the same way.

MIKE.BONDS`` gave 5 points
21.12.2007

#287 by wonderingpsyco
What is the name of the song when Bender partied with the scientist?

wonderingpsyco gave 5 points
03.01.2008

#288 by tman77
hahahahahahahahaha!!!how funny was it when zodberg ate fry and the missel hit mr.pacman hahahahahahahahahah!

tman77 gave 5 points
02.02.2008

#289 by escape goat
Drop down, increase speed, reverse diretion!

escape goat gave 5 points
03.05.2008

#290 by drkermode
Bender's Segment: 2/5
Gets too repetitive after a while

Fry's Segment: 5/5
Excellent - contains very good video game references and is funny as hell

Leela's Segment: 4/5
Funny 'Wizard of Oz' parody, but too reliant on Zoidberg jokes

drkermode gave 4 points
18.06.2009


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] - 29 - [30]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.