Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Bender Should Not Be Allowed On TV
First aired 08/03/03
Rank: 72/124
Reviews: 292
Rating: 80%

Bender manages to get a role on the 30th century hit soap 'All My Circuits' featuring non-oscar winning superstar Calculon.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] - 29 - [30]
#281 by Emily
Bender is so kool! I love this episode.

Emily gave 5 points
21.04.2007

#282 by Skott
Black Flag + Futurama = THE EPITOME OF RADNESS

Skott gave 5 points
13.07.2007

#283 by martin
Write your review here. If you cannot read the security words, refresh the page to get a new image.

martin gave 5 points
24.07.2007

#284 by Philip J.
Hey Kids at home, try this!

Philip J. gave 5 points
06.08.2007

#285 by Benders Big Score
This episode was superb. I laughed so hard. If Bender is not your favorite character, it may not be a special episode, but for me, its m favorite one.

Benders Big Score gave 5 points
07.01.2008

#286 by Alex
Well Bender is my hero in Futurama. He's a anti-hero and thats why i love him. And who doesnt laugh when Bender dances? C'mon do the bender - doh dah do do dah.

Cant get enough of Bender as he's so funny. 5:er

Alex gave 5 points
27.04.2008

#287 by escape goat
TV party tonight

escape goat gave 3 points
03.05.2008

#288 by Justin
I've seen every episode i'd say atlest 10 times...however tis episode is by far my favorite...the opening line..."CALCULON...but i thought u were...EGYPTIAN"....hahaha pure gold

Justin gave 5 points
23.06.2008

#289 by Doctormode
Hampered by Cubert and Dwight - although this is the best episode with Cubert and Dwight as central characters. Without them this would have been the best episode, but as it is it's very funny and well constructed

Doctormode gave 4 points
05.10.2009

#290 by cyber_turnip
Certainly not without its moments but for the most part, not too funny and the plot is extremely dull for a show that's usually set in space.

cyber_turnip gave 2 points
26.06.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] - 29 - [30]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.