Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] - 29 - [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#281 by monsieur boothole
cool episode yeah it was sad but it was so loveable all the way through , you know that your just gonna watch it again and again. i think that this was better than any of season fours offerings not that they were bad but just cus this was so damn good. i didnt cry but icould of if i had a heart

monsieur boothole gave 5 points
11.03.2003

#282 by xibin
This is the only Futurama show I have ever watched. But this episode will forever let me remember that there was once a great TV serie named "Futurama".

xibin gave 5 points
12.03.2003

#283 by MW
I haven't been a regular viewer of Futurama. However I have always enjoyed every episode I've catched. Today I caught a great episode that I completely enjoyed until Fry decided not to clone his dog. I just couldn't stop tearing when I saw the dog wait in vain for his master and die. I had to make a hosty dash to the bathroom to cry. Despite been an excellent episode they should have re-united the dog and the master. I have never visited this site and like other posters was compelled to search for the site and post after seen the episode. I will miss futurama dearly

MW gave 5 points
15.03.2003

#284 by Blurn
disappointing ending

Blurn gave 2 points
17.03.2003

#285 by The Vengeful Kiwi
This is one of my three favourite episodes. I've watched this episode four times, and it still makes me cry... I tell my friends about this episode. I rant and rave! Futurama is the most depthful cartoon I have ever watched. One of the most depthful shows I have ever seen. In this episode the flashbacks were exceptionally well used for achieving maximum sappiness. And the ending montage-esque scene... Perfect. Someone deserves an award for it.

The Vengeful Kiwi gave 5 points
18.03.2003

#286 by Jonas of Sweden
This was so horribly sad... Oh my god I actually began crying... That's NEVER happened when I've been watching any other show or "real" movies.

Jonas of Sweden gave 5 points
20.03.2003

#287 by Pimp Daddy
I had to use all of my strength to hold back my tears. That last scene just tore me apart. Excellent episode.

Pimp Daddy gave 5 points
21.03.2003

#288 by Andrew
Oh man, what is there to not say about this ep?
simply the best...really.. i really hate to break it to some guys.. i had some teary eyes..it was moving. You wont see this kinda plot (minus the cloning part) on any other kinda of tv series....it doesnt matter...futurama really is the best... i mean.. the clip with leela and amy wrestling and losing their pants...oh man..but u know.. this ep dealved into a realm that isnt really explored by many shows..the friendship between man, and his best friend (dog) and his bi-ped best friend (robot, one eyed mutant)



Andrew gave 5 points
24.03.2003

#289 by Andrew
The second best episode I've ever seen. Touching and funny.

Andrew gave 5 points
27.03.2003

#290 by Michael
An incredible half hour of television, beautifully constructed

Michael gave 5 points
31.03.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] - 29 - [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.