Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Bend Her
First aired 07/20/03
Rank: 101/124
Reviews: 312
Rating: 72%

Bender gets to know the advantages and disadvantages of being a fembot. As a fembot. The sex change allows him to take part in the robot Olympics.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] - 29 - [30] [31] [32]
#281 by holly
i like the bit when bender was a fe male it was so funny

:]

holly gave 5 points
24.02.2006

#282 by Mr Peorge
george is a scum enough said.

Mr Peorge gave 5 points
24.02.2006

#283 by hello
coilette: zoidypoowhats frilly this year
zoidberg: this wedding cake is nice at night its hant me with its beuty oder the cake dammit!
oh that was soo funny :] ;]

hello gave 4 points
26.02.2006

#284 by Gusper
Well, what can I say. A real corker.
This could have been so not right with Bender dating Calculon but the team handled it just right and the
laughs kept on coming. If you've got the DVD, you've got to listen to the
commentary for the "Gay Guy and the
Ghost" anecdote....

Gusper gave 5 points
28.02.2006

#285 by Mel C
This ep definitely rates as one of my all-time favourites. John Di Maggio does Bender's voice perfectly - not too girly, with retaining a touch of Bender's masculinity. And anything with Calculon in it is a riot, because he's so vain!

Mel C gave 5 points
03.04.2006

#286 by Ford
Calculon and Bender is funny, and the olympics bit at the start is good

Ford gave 4 points
18.04.2006

#287 by mad man
Bad got to say Bad

mad man gave 1 point
29.04.2006

#288 by unknown
I loved this episode. It is one of my favorites.

"you got me a tv?"

unknown gave 5 points
19.05.2006

#289 by McGuire
Disturbing but Hilarious

McGuire gave 5 points
21.05.2006

#290 by Suffering Monkey
It made me crap myself. It was disturbing and pitiful in its nature. IT WAS GOOD!

Suffering Monkey gave 5 points
23.05.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] - 29 - [30] [31] [32]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.