Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Farnsworth Parabox
First aired 06/08/03
Rank: 3/124
Reviews: 435
Rating: 93%

Curiosity leads the Planet Express cats into a parallel universe, where they and their counterparts suspect the other is the evil version.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] - 29 - [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44]
#281 by human friend
fantastic seeing the charcters of zoidberg and bender interact with there counter parts.

clone, robot or long lost twin sister i also offer video poker

human friend gave 5 points
13.01.2005

#282 by Michael Cockcroft
I really enjoyed this episode. Mostly because I am very interested in the theory of parallel universes, and it was nice to see this explored in Futurama. Great fun!

Michael Cockcroft gave 5 points
23.01.2005

#283 by Prich
Hilarious; one of the Highest peaks of Futurama ever. Zoidberg talking about what you can find inside a box is marvelous!

Prich gave 5 points
24.01.2005

#284 by P.K.
My favorite parts:
Professor 1: No wait, I've got it! I know what's in the box. Oh I've been as dumb as Fry!
Fry 1: Am not!
Professor 1: It contains a parallel universe! And when you create a parallel universe it's almost always populated by evil twins!
Leela: No look, I am not evil. My loan officer said so
Professor 1: Oh you'd like us to believe that wouldn't you Leela? Or should I say Eveela?
Bender 1: Oh this is awful. Somewhere there's a Bender more evil than me. I do my best dammit!

And offcourse the part with Hermes deciding wheter to push the button or not. :D

P.K. gave 5 points
29.01.2005

#285 by Jon
Brilliant episode - 'there's a universe in everyone!

Jon gave 5 points
02.02.2005

#286 by Michael Turner
Fairly confusing episode, but i am stupid

Michael Turner gave 3 points
05.02.2005

#287 by dr.bender nye
i love it! universes,zoidbergs for the prise of 1 like the rest of them narrator funny but the bad news is no Moe(mauise lamarch or wats is name)it impressed me it will impressed you, BELIVE ME!

dr.bender nye gave 5 points
07.02.2005

#288 by Mike
This Episode was Brill!Pure funny all the way! Probably one of the greastest episopdes ever

Mike gave 5 points
10.02.2005

#289 by PB
The box says: "No!"



PB gave 5 points
10.02.2005

#290 by Whooping Terrier
A very good episode. I liked the Zoidbergs when there running away, one of my fav episodes

Whooping Terrier gave 5 points
12.02.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] - 29 - [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.