Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Fear of a Bot Planet
First aired 04/20/99
Rank: 79/124 (shared by 2)
Reviews: 144
Rating: 80%

The crew must deliver a package to a planet inhabited by robots who kill humans on sight. Bender becomes intoxicated with the robot lifestyle and must choose between becoming a celebrity of sorts or saving his friends' lives.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] - 3 - [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15]
#21 by Max Power
Very good episode!

Max Power gave 4 points
05.01.2003

#22 by KI Simpson
Fantastic, first episode I ever saw.
Never thought I would see it again
(bless you Cartoon Network). Still
funny as ever.

KI Simpson gave 5 points
22.01.2003

#23 by Dudical
Fry dripping coolant, the robot elders, Leela insisting she is not human. Great episode.

Dudical gave 5 points
23.01.2003

#24 by TwasThere
'Funny isnt it, the human was impervious to our most poweful magnetic fields. But in the end he succumb to a harmless sharpened stick'

Brilliant. Does anyone notice that Bender sounds like he has a nose block in this episode ?
Especially noticable when he was being lowered with the winch and he said 'ill try to keep that in mind'


TwasThere gave 5 points
29.01.2003

#25 by Xmpel
It was ok.

Xmpel gave 4 points
16.03.2003

#26 by Amarutuf Naf
This episode completely cracked me up. The jokes are truly in the details and the comic pacing is some of the best ever. Dont miss the movie theater scene. Lovely lugnuts!

Amarutuf Naf gave 5 points
25.03.2003

#27 by Robot I Am
one of my favorite episodes, excellent!

Robot I Am gave 5 points
01.04.2003

#28 by Justin Hemenway
It's been years since I saw this episode, but the Season 1 DVD has allowed me to realize how great this ep. is. Just the quote, "NO, IT IS THE BAD KIND OF PUPPY", is enough to give this ep. a 5...well maybe not, but there was plenty of funny stuff. I also liked the final "snapshot" at the end, with Fry's neck all bandaged up! :)

Justin Hemenway gave 5 points
02.04.2003

#29 by Miss No-Name
'Got milk? Then you're a human and you must be killed.' Deserves a 6!! ^^

Miss No-Name gave 5 points
19.04.2003

#30 by chris
this kind of reminded me of planet of the apes. cept robots. but still loved it

chris gave 5 points
24.04.2003


Page: [1] [2] - 3 - [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.