Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Fry & the Slurm Factory
First aired 11/14/99
Rank: 11/124
Reviews: 289
Rating: 91%

Fry wins a tour of the Slurm beverage factory after finding a golden bottle cap in his drink. The crew is horrified when they find out just what makes Slurm so addictive.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] - 3 - [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29]
#21 by Macin toshi
Ompa Lompa rocks.

Macin toshi gave 5 points
28.04.2002

#22 by george
neil dawson is a prat.

george gave 1 point
01.05.2002

#23 by Marc Mitchell
I don't know how this ep could get a lower mark than 5. Its a classic rip off of Willy Wonka and i love it.

Marc Mitchell gave 5 points
04.05.2002

#24 by OPR
Really funny how the whole episode parodies Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory. Loved it when Bender jumped into the river after Fry and Leela, claiming "Everyone was doing it, I just wanted to be popular." GREAT.

OPR gave 4 points
09.05.2002

#25 by Max F. Exter
NEW SLURM!!!

This one worked on so many levels! It was almost a little too disgusting for me to take, but not quite!

Max F. Exter gave 5 points
15.05.2002

#26 by Slurms McKenzie
Slurms McKenzie! What a great name!

Slurms McKenzie gave 5 points
20.05.2002

#27 by nuna
who's the weirdo that gave it a one? what a waste of space. anyway, great episode b/c of the wonka factory. i don't drink so i don't find slurms mackenzie angle so funny as it portrays the bud mascot. raised differently i guess. but still great funny episode

nuna gave 5 points
30.05.2002

#28 by hahaha
Fry : "hey, what's with the armed guards?"
Grunka Lunkas : "Grunka lunka dumpity darmed gaurds..."
Bender : "SHUT THE HELL UP!"

favorite moment ever :)

hahaha gave 5 points
17.06.2002

#29 by binladen
i will kill you
p.s. i like this episode

binladen gave 5 points
01.07.2002

#30 by chucky
does someone know how the song of the party worm 'slurmes mckenzie' (is he spelled that way?) is called? i really want to download it

thanks
icq: 95157877

chucky gave 5 points
17.07.2002


Page: [1] [2] - 3 - [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.