Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Parasites Lost
First aired 01/21/01
Rank: 4/124
Reviews: 320
Rating: 93%

Fry gets infested with worms by eating a sandwich he purchased from a vending machine in a fueling station men's room.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] - 3 - [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32]
#21 by Don
Top 5 Episodes. Good plot, funny scenes. Well done.

Don gave 5 points
19.06.2002

#22 by Mike
"You'll never guess where i've been"
Bwahahahahahaaaaaa......
I cryed !!!

Mike gave 5 points
24.06.2002

#23 by Ben
This is an amazing episode. The plot is inspired and all the characters are working together perfectly.
I especially like the opening sequence with the sandwitch at the truck stop, and how can you beat Zoidberg scraping cholestorol from fry's heart onto a cracker.
Oh, and like in Anthology 1, Leela goes on the most adorable killing sprees ever.
My only gripe with it is that it's a little hard on the "Fry Sympathisers," (not as bad though as Time Keeps on Slippin.)

Ben gave 5 points
10.07.2002

#24 by Grufty
Best part of the episode is when Dr. Zoidberg comes riding in and "You'll never guess where I've been!"


Grufty gave 5 points
21.07.2002

#25 by alan
t.v shows dont realy get any better then this. who could have seen during space pilot 3000 that the characters by now could have had this much depth. Anyway, Sad ending to a great episode ;(

alan gave 5 points
24.07.2002

#26 by Trowa
One of my favorites.

"No creature would willingly make itself stupid!"

"Obviously you've never been in love!"

Trowa gave 5 points
26.07.2002

#27 by Big McLargeHuge
GUMBURCULESE!! I love that guy!

Big McLargeHuge gave 5 points
26.07.2002

#28 by Sebastian
One of the two best episodes ever (the second is "Luck of the Fryish"). Finally Fry & Leela were together and, please dont't laugh, the final scene made me cry.

Sebastian gave 5 points
29.07.2002

#29 by Charles
It was one of the best episodes.

Charles gave 5 points
11.08.2002

#30 by frodoman
My favorite episode.

frodoman gave 5 points
13.08.2002


Page: [1] [2] - 3 - [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.