Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Route Of All Evil
First aired 12/08/02
Rank: 108/124
Reviews: 192
Rating: 69%

Hermes' son Dwight and the Professor's clone Cubert start a delivery business competing with Planet Express.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] - 3 - [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20]
#21 by Juliet
Great episode! I like Dwight and Bender being pregant was so funny.

Juliet gave 5 points
09.12.2002

#22 by Joey Joe Joe
I am envious of you all for seeing this episode. I, of course watched the last few grueling minutes of monkeys jumping on each other to obtain an oval-shaped ball. I'm sure it was great.

My local Fox station assures me that "Futurama will return in January with all new episodes". I have never heard that before...

Joey Joe Joe gave 5 points
09.12.2002

#23 by PlasmaZero
Decent episode, but not great. Dwight&Cubert are simply not very funny as main characters. I did like the Bender is pregnant with beer joke, though. That saved the episode IMO.

PlasmaZero gave 3 points
09.12.2002

#24 by AstroDevice
It's like they're a little out of ideas for this episode. Sad to see they exploit the Blobb character. I liked him as a bi-standard. The children theme is not funny, and once again Bender and Fry saves the lot.

AstroDevice gave 2 points
09.12.2002

#25 by BCstargazer41
Great Episode. Side References were hilarious. Star Wars' Worm eating the rocket powered dog and The Little Prince(now living in a neat space suburb) among Others were Inspired. :) The brewery sub-plot was excellent. This Episode Will Probably make the Top 10 once everything's wrapped up although I secretly wish it doesn't and we get spoiled over the next few months (h) Merry XMas

BCstargazer41 gave 4 points
09.12.2002

#26 by Brodius
A classic. I found it much funnier than the last, that's for sure.

Brodius gave 5 points
09.12.2002

#27 by woemcats
Not bad, not bad. I loved the beer sub-plot (Pabst Blue Robot, anyone?), and the stuff with the kids was good despite their boring characters (I couldn't wait for them to fail).

The Little Prince reference was awsome. Plus I want a bottle of Bender Brau. "Let's Get Drunk!"

woemcats gave 4 points
09.12.2002

#28 by kork
Great episode.

kork gave 5 points
09.12.2002

#29 by Joe Anybody
This was just average. Cubert was not a hated character for me, but he wasn't Futurama's greatest creation. Dwight was a fairly decent addition, but nothing special. And the plot was very good, but most of the jokes fell flat. Nothing note-worthy in this episode. The best part was the last bit.

Joe Anybody gave 3 points
09.12.2002

#30 by no[code]
"Accusing gentle Bender of a misdeed? Thatís the last straw!"

-no[code]

no[code] gave 4 points
09.12.2002


Page: [1] [2] - 3 - [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.