Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Time keeps on slippin'
First aired 05/06/01
Rank: 40/124
Reviews: 264
Rating: 87%

Farnsworth's attempt to breed a race of atomic supermen that can defeat the Harlem Globetrotters creates a disturbance in time, causing it to skip forwards erratically.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] - 3 - [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27]
#21 by Joe
One of my favorites

Joe gave 5 points
13.06.2002

#22 by Raul Hdez
Well, it is not a good episode. It is an episode to humiliate FRY, he gives pain the poor man.
Good the gag of the singer Wendy.

Raul Hdez gave 2 points
14.06.2002

#23 by Destructor
This was THE best Futurama episode ever. Marv Albert's head, Madison Cube garden, showboating algebra, Bender as a 'silver honkey'. What more could you ask?

"Bubblegum, the BlobeTrotters are down at the end of the first half - reaction."
"It was always our plan to trail at the half, thus deepening Earth's eventual humiliation. Also, what game were the ref's watching?"

To those who didn't like it: "You are all fools of the highest caliber."

Destructor gave 5 points
25.06.2002

#24 by Trowa
This was an exellent episode, made even better by the hilarious antics of Dr. Zoidberg.

"You all still have Zoidberg!"

Trowa gave 5 points
29.06.2002

#25 by rockotron
hilarious! i laughed my a** off!
this is the best story in the history of...writing stories!
though the skippings got a little predictable with the time,
they were always pretty clever i think.

rockotron gave 5 points
03.07.2002

#26 by Ben
I really like parts of this episode, but I have the same problem with it that I have with Parasites Lost. Fry reminds me enough of myself that I hate to see him fail so horribly.

Ben gave 4 points
09.07.2002

#27 by Megan
One of the funniest episodes. The times skips were clever and the ending was sweet. Loved how the Globetrotters called the Professor a jive sucka.

Megan gave 5 points
14.07.2002

#28 by ryan
my favoroutie episode from series 3
although the time slips became a bit boring after a while my favoroutie gag was with the two kids. i would rate it a six if i could.

ryan gave 5 points
14.07.2002

#29 by Slimijs
I'm going to hit you sucka!

Slimijs gave 5 points
21.07.2002

#30 by Sofya
Cool episode!!!Fry was very brave!!!

Sofya gave 5 points
22.07.2002


Page: [1] [2] - 3 - [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.