Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Godfellas
First aired 03/17/02
Rank: 21/124
Reviews: 309
Rating: 90%

When Bender is accidentally swept away into a space vacuum, he becomes spiritually inclined and makes some devastating decisions.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] - 3 - [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31]
#21 by Jamie
I loved this edpisode! One of the best ever! It makes me sad they are cancelling it.

Jamie gave 5 points
18.03.2002

#22 by Scott O
Great one, Bender carried this episode unlike last one.

Scott O gave 5 points
18.03.2002

#23 by Sarah
wow! that was great! it's good to see bender trying to be humane after last week's cruel reign.

"when you do things right, people won't be sure you've done anything at all."

hm...this makes me wonder if i've missed something....

yep...this is my favorite in terms of depth--even better than "the luck of the fryrish." i mean, god made some good points.

Sarah gave 5 points
18.03.2002

#24 by robin
yeah, nice episode, but not one of the best.

"hoera! people are paying attention to me!!!!"

robin gave 4 points
18.03.2002

#25 by Christopher
A really great episode season 4 is not as bad as i got the feeling of after the last two episodes(Where the Buggalo Roam
A Pharaoh To Remember) Futurama is the best show i haw ever seen, i wil watch every rerun and everything futurama related i can get my hands on, after that ill boicott Fox..


Christopher gave 5 points
18.03.2002

#26 by Fry
Great episode.Alot of bender moments and the side story was also great.

Fry gave 5 points
18.03.2002

#27 by Kittycatcharm
this episode was unbelivable. i thought it was amazing - it was really one of the best things i've seen on television in a long time. i wrote a loooooong letter to this newsletter thing i'm a part of all about this episode last night. it really was spectacular. thank you, futurama people!!!!!!!!!!

Kittycatcharm gave 5 points
18.03.2002

#28 by Code_Green
I thought this was one of the better episodes of the season. It was cool with the space pirate attack and then how Bender was accidentally launched into space. The only thing I don't get is when he got left behind in "Roswell That Ends Well," he seemed to enjoy the time to himself for the 1,000 years, but then when he was away from the group for a matter of minutes he became seriously depressed that he was by himself. Still the episode was good. I only hated how his micro-civilization died and then the ending was a little stale and like Leela said, "This is the most unlikely thing to happen," or something like that. Still I give the episode 4 points.

Code_Green gave 4 points
19.03.2002

#29 by Speed-Bump
Another great episode from a great show. I thought the monks were very funny. It was good to see the gypsy ladie again. This showed how good a friend Fry is

Speed-Bump gave 5 points
19.03.2002

#30 by Daniel R H
The epsisode had a lot of great stuff, abd in my opinion it was maybe the best Futurama ep ever! :)
......no wait..it WAS the beste ep ever!


Daniel R H gave 5 points
19.03.2002


Page: [1] [2] - 3 - [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.