Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Futurestock
First aired 03/31/02
Rank: 57/124
Reviews: 204
Rating: 83%

A new CEO replaces Farnsworth and Fry is appointed Vice Chairman of Planet Express. The new corporate order doesn't last as long as hoped though.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] - 3 - [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]
#21 by Kosta
LOL i laughed when the 80's guy said I'm bringing it back 80's style.. heheh

Kosta gave 5 points
01.04.2002

#22 by The Zapper
"right down ther with roswell that ends well"
;)

The Zapper gave 5 points
01.04.2002

#23 by Bernd
*rolling over the floor laughing my ass off*

Bernd gave 5 points
01.04.2002

#24 by MasterLuke
Great Episode...

Lots of good gags...
One of the best in Season 4

"right down there with luck of the fryish" wtf??


MasterLuke gave 4 points
01.04.2002

#25 by Razor
Heh heh, "2000 cans of whoop ass" (though I don't think anyone knows when that was mentioned) or "prevent stock market crash...by driving safely. I had a couple of laughs. Great job for a new comer.

Razor gave 4 points
01.04.2002

#26 by Scott O
Safety dance rules!!!

Scott O gave 5 points
01.04.2002

#27 by AlHaig
Weak episode, needed more Bender.

AlHaig gave 2 points
01.04.2002

#28 by Homer J. Plow
Needed more BENDER, yet didn't leave me dissatisfied, since the last 2 eps have orbited around him. Where was Nibbler? Good to see Scruffy again. Focus seemed shifted away from Leela & Bender, which was a pleasant change. Only problem I found with episode was, if Zoidberg had controling share of stock, why wasn't Farnsworth elected CEO? I think we needed 2 re-counts in this episode! Then again, it just adds to the humor when you get into details.

P.S. Every episode I've seen gets a 5. What can I say? I love the show, period.

Homer J. Plow gave 5 points
01.04.2002

#29 by flexp
great. my only regret is that i have boneitis

flexp gave 4 points
01.04.2002

#30 by Zapp's Woman
Fry in a business suit, whoo-hoo!

Zapp's Woman gave 3 points
01.04.2002


Page: [1] [2] - 3 - [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.