Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Teenage Mutant Leela's Hurdles
First aired 03/30/03
Rank: 8/124
Reviews: 352
Rating: 92%

When Fry and the Planet Express gang realize that at 161 years old, the Professor has become too crotchety to handle, they decide he needs to be "youth-a-sized".
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] - 3 - [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36]
#21 by Gen. Sanders
Side-splitting entertainment. I didn't get the very end though

Gen. Sanders gave 5 points
31.03.2003

#22 by Lrrr
Great Ep!

Loved the destruction of DS9!

Lrrr gave 5 points
31.03.2003

#23 by futurama fan
nice,sweet,cool,good,fantastic,
great,wonderful,stupendus and tirrific!
I also compliment on zoidburgs childhood stages,the profeser and bender.

futurama fan gave 5 points

31.03.2003

futurama fan gave 5 points
31.03.2003

#24 by Yahoo
I thought this was one of the funniest ones I have seen. Seeing the professor get into the tar butt naked was funny.

Yahoo gave 5 points
31.03.2003

#25 by enigma
"Sir, You don't need to be naked to use the tar pit!"
"You sound like my Tennis Instructor!"

Greatest line ever. Great episode all around, I hope the next few weeks are like this too.

enigma gave 5 points
31.03.2003

#26 by POOPSTINKS
Average at best

POOPSTINKS gave 3 points
31.03.2003

#27 by art vandaley
above average

art vandaley gave 4 points
31.03.2003

#28 by Youth-anised
Saw it on Fox. I keep wondering what the fox people got by canceling futurama! I especially liked the part:
Prof. Farnsworth: "angry crotchety grandpa dicount card",
Waitress: "sir it's expired"
Prof: "but it's good for a lifetime",
Waitress: "Well, your's is expired!"

hehehe! They made lotsa jokes about old people - made me crack up all the time. :Prite your review here.

And then i like it when bender gets those braces as an early teen robot...

and then i love it when fry, amy and hermes get even smaller in to wombs/placental sacs and then bender becomes just an activation disk!

Hahaha! I couldn't hide snickering and cracking up!!

Youth-anised gave 5 points
31.03.2003

#29 by Margarita
Great episode I really like it :D

Margarita gave 5 points
31.03.2003

#30 by Flexo
This episode sucked!!!! Nah, I'm just kiddin' ya.

Flexo gave 5 points
31.03.2003


Page: [1] [2] - 3 - [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.