Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Farnsworth Parabox
First aired 06/08/03
Rank: 3/124
Reviews: 435
Rating: 93%

Curiosity leads the Planet Express cats into a parallel universe, where they and their counterparts suspect the other is the evil version.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] - 3 - [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44]
#21 by well
the start was quite slow but it didnt make the episode bad..

i just laughed at universe XVII

if the start wasent so slow and bad it was my faviourite but blue zoidberg is good :)

well gave 5 points
09.06.2003

#22 by Dark
Two benders...what can i say.

Dark gave 5 points
09.06.2003

#23 by M1ke
This episode had it all. It weighted out good time to Bender/ the Professor / Zoidberg while also advancing the Leela/Fry story.

M1ke gave 5 points
09.06.2003

#24 by Leela
I LOVE it.It's really good!!!

Leela gave 5 points
09.06.2003

#25 by Impulsive
I just loved this episode.
I have to give it 5 points!


Impulsive gave 5 points
09.06.2003

#26 by FutureFan
A really good/funny episode. Not as
good as The Sting, but this was meant to
be funny and not angsty.

The universes: no eyes- "We didn't see
anything---ever!

The robot version: Robot Fry: " Leela will you go out with me?"
Leela: " Uh, access denied."
Robot Fry: *head explodes*

Giant bobblehead universe: lots of insults.

And the hippie universe.

And now I'll flip a coin to determine my
rating.

*Flips coin.*

* calls head.*

* It lands on heads.*

" I would've given it a 5 regardless."

FutureFan gave 5 points
09.06.2003

#27 by Marklar
-Dont push the button hermes!
-Mhhh...ok *sigh*
Laughing my asss off all the episode.

Bite My glorious Golden ass!

Marklar gave 5 points
09.06.2003

#28 by THE DONBOT!
Damn! I missed part of it! All I saw was when the Zoidbergs jumped into the paradox with Paradox A and then on. What I saw was great though.

THE DONBOT! gave 5 points
09.06.2003

#29 by Scott O
Another winner! It had that 'trippy' factor that I like so much. Farnsworth seems like he has changed a little bit from confused old man to angry old man. I like that. Funny, funny stuff.

Scott O gave 5 points
09.06.2003

#30 by Josh
A superbly written and smart episode! No wonder Fox cancelled the series!

Josh gave 5 points
09.06.2003


Page: [1] [2] - 3 - [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.