Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Lrrreconcilable Ndndifferences
First aired 08/26/10
Rank: 107/124
Reviews: 139
Rating: 69%

After a bungled Earth invasion, alien leader Lrrr faces a midlife crisis.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] - 3 - [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14]
#21 by Hoot Hoot
Attention Futurama writers, I am reasonably satisfied with the events I have seen. Overall I would rate it a C+, OK, not great. As a result, I will not give this episode a crappy rating. But neither will I provide you with my recipe for immortality.

Hoot Hoot gave 3 points
27.08.2010

#22 by FuturamaFan
I thought that this was a good episode.

The comic-con gags were great, and I loved the ending involving Fry and Leela.

FuturamaFan gave 4 points
27.08.2010

#23 by Smeds
When I read what the episode was about, it sounded horrible. But from the comic-con, to The War Of The Worlds and Matt Groening's poke at Fox this was a near-perfect episode. Although, the ending with the gun mix-up seemed a bit obvious, but maybe that was just me.

Smeds gave 5 points
27.08.2010

#24 by stamahawk
Great episode. Not as good as the late Phillip J Fry and A Prisoner of Benda, but still deserves a 5.

stamahawk gave 5 points
27.08.2010

#25 by avian
I think we can safely say the show is back, just as good as it ever was. Every season has its share of run-of-the-mill episodes, and this is exactly how this one felt. Like a classic average futurama episode. Not to say it was good or bad, just somewhere inbetween - which is still very watchable and enjoyable.

Keep up the good work guys, hopefully this season ends on a high.

avian gave 3 points
27.08.2010

#26 by PPP
Lrrr :D

PPP gave 5 points
27.08.2010

#27 by Luuurrrrrr
I personally like this epsidoe since it stars me, luuuurrrr, it about time i got another episode

Luuurrrrrr gave 5 points
27.08.2010

#28 by Malte
Very nice one. I love the comics drawn by fry :)

Malte gave 4 points
27.08.2010

#29 by suicidejockey333
Great episode! Nice to see lots of minor characters from old, fry's humour is back and Leela is still slowly getting back to her old self...keep up the good work

suicidejockey333 gave 5 points
27.08.2010

#30 by Jay
This episode was great, people complain too much. Each ep doesn't have to be some world shattering event, some can be just plain fun and be awesome.

Jay gave 5 points
27.08.2010


Page: [1] [2] - 3 - [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.