Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

All the Presidents' Heads
First aired 07/28/11
Rank: 112/124
Reviews: 167
Rating: 67%

The crew members alter history when they travel back in time to the American Revolution.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] - 3 - [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17]
#21 by max
I thought the queen was going to be mom as well. This episode was really enjoyable.

max gave 5 points
29.07.2011

#22 by 420dude
Alright, after last weeks craparama I was hoping this episode would be a blast... but it was more of a snooze.
It was better than last week but not by very much.
Come on Futurama get better, don't make me give up on you...

420dude gave 2 points
29.07.2011

#23 by dave
More time travelling fun. Good but definitely not great. But there was enough humor to make it enjoyable. Liked the crew's English duds, especially Fry.

dave gave 4 points
29.07.2011

#24 by Nestly
Less than impressive. This whole season hasn't been as enjoyable lately. I am a HUGE Futurama fan that moves my schedule to watch a new episode every night, but lately, I've just kind of had it on in the background.
I hope the writers can spice up the plot lines a little more soon.

Nestly gave 2 points
29.07.2011

#25 by slurm-o
Haha, hillarious episode :D Well, time travel episodes has been done a lot of times now, but what can I say... I really enjoyed it, espacially at the end! I also liked the Monty Python reference :) I'll give it a 4.5, rounded up to 5.

slurm-o gave 5 points
29.07.2011

#26 by Bigsi
I though this episode was great and so much better than yo leela leela. Loved the whole episode and the only negative Ihave to say is that they need to give the time travel thing a rest because if they dont itll end up becoming boring. My favourite line of the whole episode is where bender says "ey, whats with all the funny accents, B*****cks ive got it too" that was hilarious, despite the fact I didnt really know what the episode was going to be about I rather enjoyed this episode. The next episode im really looking forward to is the tip of the zoidberg because hes my favouite character :)

Bigsi gave 5 points
29.07.2011

#27 by Krista
Great episode! My friends and I laughed the whole time, but especially when they got to alternate British NNY. That was awesome!

Krista gave 5 points
29.07.2011

#28 by Winston
Better than last weeks episode for sure. I too expected Mom to be the Queen. Still, it just wasn't funny. Other than the "Franklinator" I don't think there was any other amusing part.

The British have bad teeth joke is about as fresh as a standup bit about airline food.

Winston gave 2 points
29.07.2011

#29 by Cam
Some tired Brit jokes, but also some great ones. Overall, just a really funny episode. More great laugh out loud jokes than failed jokes, I think.

Cam gave 5 points
29.07.2011

#30 by flesheatingbull
Solid episode. Being a History nerd(and not a Science or Math nerd), this one hit me just right. Also being from Massachusetts, I enjoyed the several Massachusetts jokes. Being that I also hate those damn Brits, I loved the parodies of them. Spot on, I do say!

flesheatingbull gave 5 points
29.07.2011


Page: [1] [2] - 3 - [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.