Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Zapp Dingbat
First aired 07/11/12
Rank: 59/124
Reviews: 95
Rating: 83%

Leela is upset when her mother starts dating Zapp Brannigan.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] - 3 - [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]
#21 by Lupi
Worst of the season so far. The end felt totally rush. Branigan congratulating the wife he just lost? Sorry but no....

Lupi gave 2 points
12.07.2012

#22 by Tom_Apples
This has to be the best Leela-related episode. I loved the treaty scene(first).
I loved how Leela makes examples of after-divorce, and how her mother and Zapp are, well you know the rest. Pretty funny. Like the return of the Borax kid.

Tom_Apples gave 4 points
12.07.2012

#23 by gericho
My favourite Zapp episode ever! Damn, he was on fire tonight.

gericho gave 5 points
12.07.2012

#24 by tim
Solid, but uninspiring. Some pretty funny lines, but the story was dull and resolved rather too quickly at the end for my liking.

tim gave 3 points
12.07.2012

#25 by My Own Grandfather
I'm wondering if we all watched the same episode. I found it cheap and irritating. The plot with Leela's mother and Brannigan seemed terribly off-base for both their characters, not to mention predictable (Leela's attempted seduction, etc) and generally not up to Futurama's standards.

My Own Grandfather gave 2 points
12.07.2012

#26 by liking
I'm noticing a trend of people disliking the endings to episodes this season. Is it just because it's 2 minutes shorter than the old run. In any case, I loved this episode.

liking gave 5 points
12.07.2012

#27 by !iMmOrTaL!
So far the BEST this Season. The jokes worked sublimely and it was everything a Futurama episode should be.
The best episodes work when they revolve around the chemistry between the characters.

!iMmOrTaL! gave 5 points
12.07.2012

#28 by charlesss
futurama is the most genious show in the world! I would see a new episode everyday if it were possible. And the "sewer" episodes are so funny! thanks, dear matt & co!

charlesss gave 5 points
12.07.2012

#29 by James
Its average. Neither liked it nor hated it.

6/10

James gave 3 points
12.07.2012

#30 by Torcmund
What the hell is wrong with the low raters? This Ep was brilliant!

Torcmund gave 5 points
12.07.2012


Page: [1] [2] - 3 - [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.