Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Fry and Leela's Big Fling
First aired 06/19/13
Rank: 53/124
Reviews: 59
Rating: 84%

Fry and Leela's romantic vacation goes disturbingly wrong.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] - 3 - [4] [5] [6]
#21 by hans
funny, clever and romantic story

hans gave 5 points
21.06.2013

#22 by Cavallo Merda
I think Fry & Leela relationship is starting to get boring. I loved the twist about the human zoo, but all the episode is kinda weird. It doesn't take off...

Cavallo Merda gave 3 points
21.06.2013

#23 by bigpianoguy
So we got to meet Shawn, who Leela referenced back in 'The Devil's Hands Are Idle Playthings.' I agree, a shame there wasn't more nudity, but a solid episode nonetheless.

bigpianoguy gave 4 points
21.06.2013

#24 by westerosorbust
Great episode.

Sci-fi adventure with Futurama callbacks as well as Classic Sci-Fi callbacks(THEM!).

Bravo, Futurama!

10/10

westerosorbust gave 5 points
21.06.2013

#25 by Roger
Futurella is all new baby, woo-hooo!!!

Let's party like the show is canned baby!

Oh.. IT IS!!!

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!

Roger gave 5 points
22.06.2013

#26 by renbutler
Much better than the season premiere!

The first act was funny, was interesting, and just had a great overall feel to it that I can't quite pinpoint. The second act with Shawn was weak, but the third act made up for it.

I'm not sure exactly why I liked it, but it really gives me some hope that the show can go out on a high note.

renbutler gave 4 points
22.06.2013

#27 by Shorty
Finally the show truly brought Fry and Leela together in a real relationship.

I'm pleased!

Shorty gave 5 points
22.06.2013

#28 by inmatoor
Solid stuff

inmatoor gave 4 points
22.06.2013

#29 by Jamie
So good! The crew are back and better than ever, the two plot lines came together in a great way.

Jamie gave 5 points
23.06.2013

#30 by ZBartZ
Best episode of the season!!

ZBartZ gave 5 points
23.06.2013


Page: [1] [2] - 3 - [4] [5] [6]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.