Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Stench and Stenchibility
First aired 08/28/13
Rank: 64/124
Reviews: 55
Rating: 82%

tba
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] - 3 - [4] [5] [6]
#21 by Zachzdzaq
Great episode and the funniest in a while.

Zachzdzaq gave 5 points
29.08.2013

#22 by renbutler
It was fairly good. The Zoidberg story was far superior to the pointless Bender subplot, which got way too much of the running time.

It wasn't bad by any means, but I was hoping for something stronger leading into the finale.

renbutler gave 3 points
29.08.2013

#23 by Booo!
Watch this show be revived for the 10842th time.

Booo! gave 1 point
29.08.2013

#24 by Johnw1104
I really liked this episode. Always wanted to see Zoidberg find some degree of happiness and I though the bender tap dancing thing was quite funny as well.

I'll admit that I'm a little confused by the presence of Roberto though, given his body was torn to shreds and his hard drive was melted heh

Johnw1104 gave 5 points
29.08.2013

#25 by themoirae
Excellent episode! The ending(s) were predictable, but hilarious nonetheless. Loved seeing Roberto one last time, although I have no idea how he came to be resurrected. Great that both Zoidberg and Bender found their soulmates. Assuming Fry and Leela tie the knot in the last episode, our favorite robot won't be lonely! Didn't quite get the reference to Sense and Sensibility, however.

themoirae gave 5 points
29.08.2013

#26 by ShootEmAgainAndrew
Not bad. Passable, with a few nice touches.

ShootEmAgainAndrew gave 3 points
29.08.2013

#27 by Paul
Love seeing Bender and the little girl team up at the end - for evil, not good. I give this episode 4 Kerrigans.

Paul gave 4 points
29.08.2013

#28 by Ahh
Too predictable, but not too bad

Ahh gave 3 points
29.08.2013

#29 by Zachster
I bawled my eyes out at the end when Zoidberg finally had a happy ending with that lovely british chick. I was so happy he finally got some positives in his life and is treated like a human being.

Oh yea that little dancing girl can burn in hell!

Zachster gave 5 points
29.08.2013

#30 by starman_3013
Bender was at his most heinous and hilarious self... And it was truly gratifying and sweet to see Zoidberg find love! An easy 5 Pointer!

starman_3013 gave 5 points
29.08.2013


Page: [1] [2] - 3 - [4] [5] [6]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.