Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] - 30 - [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#291 by Teller
I am a huge fan of the Simpsons, and watch futurama only occusionaly (untill now). But this episode was better then any animated show cartoon I have ever seen, and certainly in the top five episodes of any show. The ending was just amazing, mixing in little jokes (like the sign falling on the guys head), and that song. Really tragic if they are going to cansell futurama now.

Teller gave 5 points
01.04.2003

#292 by bloB
this ep stinks

bloB gave 1 point
03.04.2003

#293 by 2b contd
imo the low-brow ending was a spoiler for any mature futurama fan.

2b contd gave 1 point
05.04.2003

#294 by JingM
What?!? I cant believe this episode got a 86% This is the BEST episode.

JingM gave 5 points
05.04.2003

#295 by kling
Bleh! Amy and Leela thing ruined it. There is emotion but the whole episode was kind of stupid. The only thing funny was bender throwing the dog in the lava! Hahaha! To bad it wasn't alive to feel itself dieing...(I am in a bad mood right now)

kling gave 1 point
07.04.2003

#296 by heath
Boring!

heath gave 1 point
07.04.2003

#297 by crazedpyro13
I really dont think that anyone really liked that last scene i almost cried even after a couple o days other than that last scene i thought it was ok

crazedpyro13 gave 4 points
08.04.2003

#298 by Ras/Trigorin
This episode is in line with "Luck of the Fryish", and "GodFellas". It really made you connect with the characters without having had any past exposition to the show. Even though I am a heartless bastard that can't cry. This episode brought me to near tears like the end of the "Robo tech", which aired on cartoon network in 1998 series did, and the Wonder Years final episode. It really pull at the heartstring, even if you don't have a heart you can empathize with fry,the dog, and even bender, who was going to loose fry; yet he risked his own life to save the dog. This episode proves that I am all man baby I did not cry not for wonder years, macross, or even this heartstring pulling episode. That is what being emotionally detached brings you in real life


Ras/Trigorin gave 5 points
08.04.2003

#299 by zarknik
I KNOW THERE ARE SOME THAT HATE THE ENDING OR FIND IT TOO SENTIMENTAL...BUT I ONLY STARTED WATCHING FUTURAMA ON A REGULAR BASIS BECAUSE OF THIS EPISODE. IF HALF OF TV WERE THIS GOOD I WOULD WASTE A LOT MORE OF MY LIFE. LOVED IT, STILL LOVE IT, AND NOW I LOVE THE SHOW.

zarknik gave 5 points
08.04.2003

#300 by Felix
I dont know how they do things like that!!! its really a piece of art!

Felix gave 5 points
10.04.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] - 30 - [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.