Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Farnsworth Parabox
First aired 06/08/03
Rank: 3/124
Reviews: 435
Rating: 93%

Curiosity leads the Planet Express cats into a parallel universe, where they and their counterparts suspect the other is the evil version.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] - 30 - [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44]
#291 by Parallel Amy
"Is that _not_ pink nail polish!?"
Great character humour, my second favorite episode ever

Parallel Amy gave 5 points
20.02.2005

#292 by HERMIS' DEALER
dude that epsode relly FLASHED ME:
(MY CAPITALISE BUTTON JUST NOW BROKE SO I CAN ONLY WRITE IN CAPITAL LETTERS): ANEYWAY "FARNSWORTH PARABOX" DEFENENTLY ONE OF THE BEST EPISODES OF FUTURAMA!

IF YOU HAVENT SEEN IT YOU SHULD

EXEPT IF YOU DON'T LIKE FUTURAMA THEN YOU ARE TOTALY ON THE WRONG PAGE MAN

PEACE / FRIEDEN

HERMIS' DEALER gave 5 points
23.02.2005

#293 by Slappy fish
Best episode ever. Yes I know its a cliche but it's worth saying. Almost all of my desktop sounds come from this episode. My favourite is my 'open program' wave 'get a job!', it just cracks me up. The episode itself was flawless, this series is one of akind and must be saved.

P.S-Fox can bite my glorious golden ass!

Slappy fish gave 5 points
26.02.2005

#294 by ExtraT
This is one of the best episodes of Futurama. I can think of only one better episode - "Antology of Interest I"

The best lines were , of course, by the Professor(s): "Now, now, perfectly symmetrical violence never soved anything."
"You people with your slight differences disgust me!"
"Getting the brain out was the easy part. The hard part was getting the brain out!"

And, of course, the absolutely hillarious scene with Hermes deciding to push or not to push the eject button.


ExtraT gave 5 points
02.03.2005

#295 by Tinge
Marvelous. :)

Anyone else notice that Leela's arm band was on the wrong arm again? Check out the symmetrical fighting scene. It's on her left arm. It should be on her right. In fact, both Leelas have the arm band on their left arms. Little goof there.

Tinge gave 5 points
14.03.2005

#296 by Copen
If you don't like this episode your legs should be broke. It's hard to find these episode's on t.v. so it's not overplayed like "The series has landed" or "Anthology of Interest one"

Copen gave 5 points
14.03.2005

#297 by mouse
I don't know what else to say but excellent!

mouse gave 5 points
23.03.2005

#298 by Phillip J Fry
Too bad I can't give it a six...*sigh*


Phillip J Fry gave 5 points
25.03.2005

#299 by dustin
GOOD one


dustin gave 5 points
05.04.2005

#300 by zoidberg
Interesting from begining to end. zoidberg is hilarious in the episode."The box says no". It also explores the relationship that could have been between fry and lilla. VERY ENJOYABLE IT WAS.

zoidberg gave 5 points
07.04.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] - 30 - [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.