Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Luck of the Fryrish
First aired 03/11/01
Rank: 1/124
Reviews: 690
Rating: 93%

Fry looks for his lucky seven leaf clover he left behind in the 20th century. His search takes him back to his home in Old New York, where he discovers it's been stolen.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] - 31 - [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]
#301 by Davey
Best one ever. Before i saw this episode I felt like the characters had no story behind them and they were just telling jokes..but this changed everything. They should do more episodes like this

Davey gave 5 points
29.06.2004

#302 by Kid
I know I'm not the only one that started crying at the end.

Kid gave 5 points
30.06.2004

#303 by Ally
This was a great ep.

Farnsworth: Shut up everyone!

Bender: (drugs horse)
Jockey: Hey, what are you doing?
Bender: This. (drugs jockey)

Fry: Howard Stern is overrated!!

Farnsworth: It found a movie about Philip J. Fry. It also opened my calendar to Friday, and ordered me French fries.

Ally gave 5 points
01.07.2004

#304 by Declan Boffa
This episode is really funny and i think it's one of the best episodes in season 3 the parts when they go into the past is really good

Declan Boffa gave 4 points
08.07.2004

#305 by T.J. Voll
my fav. episode of them all, it has some funny parts, not much but still it's Great

T.J. Voll gave 5 points
09.07.2004

#306 by I actually cryed...
Very touching in a confusing kind of way. I would know because I have this kinda relationship with my sister and she made me her daughters godfather. I know the joys of being a proud uncle so I symppathized with fry. my kitty sita who was on my lap at the time shall never let me live this down though :P

I actually cryed... gave 5 points
11.07.2004

#307 by zenigeva
my favorite episode : ]

zenigeva gave 5 points
12.07.2004

#308 by David
This is my favorite episode. When I bought the box set, this was the first episode I looked for in the dvds. I love this episode, and everybody who has seen this episode, and more episodes is their favorite!

David gave 5 points
13.07.2004

#309 by X
[To borrow a Simpsons phrase] Best episode ever!

X gave 5 points
14.07.2004

#310 by Chad
I'd give it a 50 if i could. This episode and Jurassic Bark allow for us to see that the "single most important being in the universe" is loved, even in his own time.

Chad gave 5 points
15.07.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] - 31 - [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.