Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

A Pharaoh To Remember
First aired 03/10/02
Rank: 115/124
Reviews: 394
Rating: 65%

After delivering an enormous sandstone to Osiris 4, Fry, Leela and Bender are forced to work as slaves assisting the construction of the great Pharaoh Hamenthotep's tomb -- a pyramid.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] - 31 - [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40]
#301 by skaface
sooo funny - new pharao-bender dance! - Building gag! - FUNERAL!!

skaface gave 5 points
08.02.2005

#302 by A.Nother
Definately a 5 star episode.
I espiecilly like the "Bender licks butt" gag.

A.Nother gave 5 points
12.02.2005

#303 by Guardian
I think it's one great episode with bender at his max!

Guardian gave 5 points
13.02.2005

#304 by tj
i dont think there has been a plot this unique and bizzare at the same time since the deep south from season two. The plot has many twists and turns and its that, that really keeps the story going. It also has some smashing jokes and a lot of satire. overall an instant clasic!!!!!!!!!!!!!


tj gave 5 points
12.03.2005

#305 by hotflame
Didnt saw it from the begining, but the whole slave thing(that boat carried over the sea was just too funny)was great fun. Futurama is all about sarcasm and in this episode the history/(egypt) gets its part.

hotflame gave 5 points
27.03.2005

#306 by Tom Harrison
Shit hot, Bender rules as Pharaoh (literally). Good humour, refreshing story, Benders dance as he greated his slaves, and his memorable speech, best bits!

Tom Harrison gave 5 points
27.03.2005

#307 by Steven the Dinosaur
Hi, Im a Dinosaur. My name is Steven. I have a big nose and im gay!This episode was so gay that it made me look streight! I mean the only reason i watch this is because I think Fry is sexy!

Steven the Dinosaur gave 1 point
07.04.2005

#308 by dustin
Good episode where the pharoh statues nose that was put in a hurry falls on him while trying to free slaves. Bender is the new one.

dustin gave 5 points
11.04.2005

#309 by Daniel
Awesome

Daniel gave 5 points
14.04.2005

#310 by why do you care?
I thought it was pretty funny, nothing hilariuos but still good.

why do you care? gave 4 points
17.04.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] - 31 - [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.