Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Roswell that Ends Well
First aired 12/09/01
Rank: 6/124
Reviews: 374
Rating: 93%

A supernova sends the crew back in time to 1947, where they land in Roswell, Area 51. Fry and Bender's head have to go in for a rescue mission.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] - 31 - [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38]
#301 by Kif 316
Non-stop laughs!

Kif 316 gave 5 points
13.02.2006

#302 by BenderNeedBooze
MY FAVOURITE....ummm....fry, fry's grandfather...him?

BenderNeedBooze gave 5 points
25.02.2006

#303 by Gusper
This was a season highlight for me. It's one I often show to friends and so far they've all laughed along with me. From the professor's wonderful outfits to Fry's attempts to keep his grandfather alive to Zoidberg's "autopsy" to.. well, just go and see it yourself if you haven't already! You WILL laugh.

Gusper gave 5 points
28.02.2006

#304 by Luke
Original episode and completely vital for story line! excellent job!

Luke gave 5 points
04.03.2006

#305 by frank
pretty much my favourite episode

frank gave 5 points
10.03.2006

#306 by Ryan
WOW this has got to be one of the greatest episodes created ever.
What weird thing happening are you guys screaming about?

Ryan gave 5 points
28.03.2006

#307 by Anthony Alvarez
It is so very funny when my cousin and I laughed when Bender said "Bite my shiny metal ass!"
I agree with Danno, this episode is the funniest!

Anthony Alvarez gave 5 points
30.03.2006

#308 by zoidberg is back
This is the best episode I have seen, fry becoming his own grandfather, zoidberg is a laugh all the way through and everyone has their great moments, instant classic!

zoidberg is back gave 5 points
13.04.2006

#309 by Ford
Good start to Season 4 - Very funny, especially Fry hiding his grandfather, Bender getting decaptitated and Zoidberg having an alien autopsy

Ford gave 4 points
18.04.2006

#310 by 1+1=BEEF
This is not only a smart episode but a cracking one too, i wonder if that is really what happened in Rosewell?

1+1=BEEF gave 5 points
26.04.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] - 31 - [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.