Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] - 31 - [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#301 by UsualNoise
One of my all-time favorites. Exceptionally sad ending. Hope we see more of Seymour in the future. ;)

UsualNoise gave 5 points
10.04.2003

#302 by JAPoN
I reali REALI loved this episode. i was sad the first time i watched it n the second time i watched it, sadly enought i was ""locked up"" which made it even sadder. the only thing that got to me was the song at the end. i loved it so much. i got so excited when i saw that someone else wanted to know the name of the song. but if anyone knows the name please PLEASE e-mail me or post it PLEASE!!!

JAPoN gave 5 points
11.04.2003

#303 by Colin
This ep makes me cry, but it truely one of the best cartoon ep ever! Anybody knows wat's the song's name? (at the end)

Colin gave 5 points
13.04.2003

#304 by NF
Best Futurama ever.
Moving . . the last 30 secs will leave you thinking. There's nothing worse then wishing among all hope for someone . . and it being impossible or unrequited.

By the way . . for someone . .
The song is Connie Francis - I will wait for you (If it takes forever)

NF gave 5 points
13.04.2003

#305 by degeneration
Thank God, I'm not alone!
I blubbered like a baby, I felt like a right dick afterwards, my Missus couldn't understand it.
I'm never watching this one again, even thinking about it makes me well up.
Excellent.

degeneration gave 5 points
14.04.2003

#306 by Crazedpyro13
It was a good episode but damn the creaters for putting that damn song in.They always know what to put in to bring tears to your eyes

Id give it a five because it showed that the show has limitless possibilitys and doesnt just have to stick to comedy

Crazedpyro13 gave 5 points
21.04.2003

#307 by steel emotions
I know I'm just repeating what everone else has said, but here i go.

This episode is a shinning example why Futurama should not be cancelled. I'm a big fan of most cartoons, but i can honestly say that a cartoon has never made me cry, until now that is. I didn't even cry when Bambi's mom got shot, but damn I'm actually startin to tear up thinking about the episode.

Also check this out...when Fry delivers the pizza to the Cryogenics place you can see Nibbler's eye sticking out of the garbage, and when Fry falls into the chamber you can see 2 shadows on the floor (Nibbler's and "future" Fry's). for the importance of this see S05E08: The Why Of Fry (Incidentily it's an episode that aired 5 month's after this episode)

steel emotions gave 5 points
22.04.2003

#308 by utah sanchez
I don't get 'touched' by stuff very often (I laughed out loud during Titanic, annoying every sobbing female in the audience) but this.. it's just so... so...
boo hoo hoo hoo!

utah sanchez gave 4 points
25.04.2003

#309 by suicidedreams
any of you who gave this less than 5 are not human.

suicidedreams gave 5 points
26.04.2003

#310 by Me
Sad story

Me gave 5 points
29.04.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] - 31 - [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.