Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Why Of Fry
First aired 04/06/03
Rank: 10/124
Reviews: 353
Rating: 91%

Once again the Nibblonians need Fry's help to save the universe.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] - 31 - [32] [33] [34] [35] [36]
#301 by THT3000
horrible

THT3000 gave 1 point
22.06.2005

#302 by Thomas
Great great great. I love this episode. The Nibblonians rule.

Thomas gave 5 points
29.07.2005

#303 by IJ
This has to be one of the best episodes not too mention the funniest.
"are you my mommy?"
"NEGATIVE!"
Also the last line fry says is near shakespear in delivery.
(forgive me if its slightly out, its been months since iv seen it, but considering that iv still remember it after that is somthing)
"Fry you may not be the most important person in the universe but it makes me happy that your here right now"
"then i am the most important person in the universe" -fry

Even though its been ages since iv seen it, i saw some of the reviews and remembered just how good it was.

IJ gave 5 points
29.07.2005

#304 by DX
This episode was good it should have been the season fianle!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DX gave 4 points
01.08.2005

#305 by Ace
Again, another referance to Back To The Future.
But, it is a good storyline with a good plot. That is why I give it a five.

Ace gave 5 points
04.08.2005

#306 by Jeff
The Why of Fry, which to the new comers of the show, is the second part to The Day the Earth Stood Stupid, is once again, a great episode. I love happy endings.

The rating I would have given for the two episodes is off the chart, but that shows just how good they were. A must watch.

Jeff gave 5 points
05.08.2005

#307 by Alida
Great Episode! It was bittersweet:) Great Plot,Jokes...Simply put this rocks!

Alida gave 5 points
10.09.2005

#308 by Morbo
INCREDIBLE! they outlined a series with five seasons into only one episode! Morbo gives puny episode a passing mark. I WILL DESTROY YOU!

Morbo gave 5 points
27.09.2005

#309 by Zamorano
I loved this episode. It answered a lot of questions and a gave meaning to Fry's existance. It also explained why Nibbler was in past episodes such as 'Jurassic Bark' and 'Space Pilot: 3000', even if it was confusing to see him in two diferent scences (i.e. the eyeball in the bin, and the shadow, so which one is it??) I liked the part when Fry tells nibbler his space scooter sucks, then he comes back in a souped-up version in the re-future

Zamorano gave 5 points
13.10.2005

#310 by Eddy
c'est terrible futurama, mon personnage préféré est Fry

Eddy gave 4 points
16.10.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] - 31 - [32] [33] [34] [35] [36]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.