Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Parasites Lost
First aired 01/21/01
Rank: 4/124
Reviews: 320
Rating: 93%

Fry gets infested with worms by eating a sandwich he purchased from a vending machine in a fueling station men's room.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] - 32 -
#311 by Niniogorila
One of the best episodes.

Niniogorila gave 5 points
28.08.2011

#312 by Hypnotode
Good idea, and very funny episode. Love how these use androids because tiny atoms are too expensive.

Hypnotode gave 5 points
28.08.2011

#313 by Foot Mutant
Great!

Foot Mutant gave 5 points
05.09.2011

#314 by MNGentry
First review for the episode of 2012. I've written a review before so I don't know if my vote counts but nonetheless...this one is still my favorite of the entire series.

MNGentry gave 5 points
21.01.2012

#315 by Mayday Boy
This was the first really great episode. Everything from the even funnier than normal signs (ballroom... GENIUS) to the hilarious lines (nobody make a smell). But the best part is that this episode started a trend among Futurama episodes to be moving, and that's my favorite aspect of the show. WHOO!

Mayday Boy gave 5 points
08.02.2012

#316 by Lamusiqe13
I agree with Mayday Boy. This is a really funny and surprisingly moving episode.

Lamusiqe13 gave 5 points
10.02.2012

#317 by terrace
obviously the most pivotal episode in futurama history

terrace gave 5 points
16.02.2012

#318 by Tom_Apples
This episode is funny, a bit emotional all wrapped up.
So how about we get started.

The Pros:
-The part when Zoidberg heard about the nasal capilary in a commercial and saying "Soothing action..action..action..action".
I had a great laugh at that
-The part where Fry fails to stop Leela's self-esteem be lowered a bit more
-Bender's reply when the crew is
in Fry's heart.

Cons:
I've got nothing.

All in all.
I give this a 5/5.


Tom_Apples gave 5 points
05.06.2012

#319 by DTP
Although not my favorite episode, easily in the top five. I guess I like this episode so much because it encompasses every aspect of the show (humor, sci-fi, emotion). The jokes while inside Fry were fantastic, especially with Zoidberg. The ending was actually pretty touching, too. It really made you feel for Fry, which is a great bit of writing.

DTP gave 5 points
29.07.2012

#320 by Scarlett-May
The best episode of Season 3!!
Dr Zoidberg is funny with his jokes!
Loved it when Leela started having feelings for Fry and when Fry said to Leela that he loved her<3 OMG Fry and Leela love each other and for a time are together
All in all a fantastic episode

Scarlett-May gave 5 points
03.10.2012


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] - 32 -

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.