Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] - 32 - [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#311 by Fan
Wonderfull episode

Fan gave 5 points
29.04.2003

#312 by Johan
This one _really moved me. I thought it was just me being silly, but then I saw all comments here. Wow.

Shame on you Fox, if you kill Futurama! Shame on you!

Johan gave 5 points
29.04.2003

#313 by Mot
I really loved this episode, and it's great to see that others have felt the same way.

Mot gave 5 points
01.05.2003

#314 by The Hippo
Similar to Luck of the Fryrish with the flashbacks. This one had a very strong storyline, great humour, and a sad and touching ending.

It's dolomite, baby!

The Hippo gave 5 points
01.05.2003

#315 by Jay Knight
I'm listening to Connie Francis - I will wait for you and i just can't keep tears from comming.

Darn the one who gave the song's title !!!

Isn't Futurama supposed to make people feel good and happy ? :'(

I believe the important message in this ep is that a true and rock solid relationship between two people requires just simple love ... simple people like fry and seymor can't imagine the other's a bad guy, as any of the two are anyway...

Jay Knight gave 5 points
02.05.2003

#316 by Emin
Thanks a lot, folks

I'm tellin you I was almost ready to cry... it's been 6 hours already as I watched this episode, but i'm still thinking of it... and i don't think i'll ever forget



Emin gave 5 points
06.05.2003

#317 by Ellegon
I will wait for you - Michel Legrand "Les parapluies de Cherbourg"(The Cherbourg Umbrellas)

Ellegon gave 5 points
06.05.2003

#318 by Anonymous
I remember reading a review by someone who said that as they progressed the end they should have pseudo-futuristic clothing... that would really ruin the mood of the end to try to make it funny. I don't think they should have had the U on the sign fall on that guy's head, the second time watching it that part made me laugh in spite of everything else.

BTW, it's interesting watching everything that's going on during the last scene. I was paying so much attention to Seymour the first time watching it that I didn't notice that a tree was chopped down and replaced with another one, how Mr. Panucci aged, that sort of thing.

Anonymous gave 5 points
11.05.2003

#319 by Lemki
My God... the cruel cruel irony. What a tremendously sad ending :( Just goes to show that Futurama has substance to it.

Lemki gave 5 points
12.05.2003

#320 by Scott
Great episode, probaly the best Futurama has done.

Funny yet sad.

Didnt cry though! oh no, parents where in the Room, but if there wernet I may have!

Scott gave 5 points
15.05.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] - 32 - [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.