Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Teenage Mutant Leela's Hurdles
First aired 03/30/03
Rank: 8/124
Reviews: 352
Rating: 92%

When Fry and the Planet Express gang realize that at 161 years old, the Professor has become too crotchety to handle, they decide he needs to be "youth-a-sized".
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] - 32 - [33] [34] [35] [36]
#311 by sam
i have not see this one yet its on tonight but the pic lots great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sam gave 5 points
30.08.2006

#312 by Zoidberg = God
Zoidberg = God

Zoidberg = God gave 5 points
31.08.2006

#313 by The UFOLOGIST
One OF The bEst EpIsODEs ever!

The UFOLOGIST gave 5 points
02.09.2006

#314 by Peacharine
I agree with Jonah but i have one more:

when they are all young Bender says: "When i grow up i want to be a steam shovel" I laughed out loud at that!

Peacharine gave 5 points
06.09.2006

#315 by I WANT MORE FAT AMY!
The greatest ep ever. My fav.

I loved fat Amy. I wish there was more of her.

I especially loved her dad with the fat jokes.

I WANT MORE FAT AMY! gave 5 points
08.09.2006

#316 by HANK
Hank says DUDE

HANK gave 1 point
20.09.2006

#317 by I Hate Elzar
The best one, ever


I Hate Elzar gave 5 points
01.10.2006

#318 by Futuramaniac
It was fantastic! I couldn't stop laughing! I think the best bit is seeing everyone react to being teenagers! Especially when Hermes and his son are the same age and make fun of the proffessor!
"Question, you stink!" ha ha ha!
The whole episode just makes me want to watch it for ever! If it turned off, i would just scream......NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!


Futuramaniac gave 5 points
06.10.2006

#319 by Joey
They look so cute when they're young.


Joey gave 5 points
12.11.2006

#320 by !zzy26790
I love the bit when they've all got younger and Zoidberg is this little weird thing and he crawls on the floor and says "Hurray, I'm a teenage hearthrob again!" and I like it when Fry tells Leela about the professors invention to make them older again and Fry says "I'll come and visit you when I'm older" then leela whispers "Bring some beer" and Leelas dad says "Not until you've finished your tequila!"

!zzy26790 gave 5 points
25.11.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] - 32 - [33] [34] [35] [36]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.