Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Why Of Fry
First aired 04/06/03
Rank: 10/124
Reviews: 353
Rating: 91%

Once again the Nibblonians need Fry's help to save the universe.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] - 32 - [33] [34] [35] [36]
#311 by petros
I agree with dx it should have been the season fianle. but who could not laugh at scooty puff jr. i really liked this episode...though it was out of place.

petros gave 5 points
13.11.2005

#312 by Some Guy
My favorite episode of the entire series, my favorite part being when Fry asks the gian brain
"What wiped out the dinosaurs?"
to which the brain replies
"ME!!"
I love it just because thats exactly what my friends would say if I asked them the same question

Some Guy gave 5 points
24.11.2005

#313 by Anthony Alvarez
Super Lame as we know that Fry is the "Stupid One". Come on, what does it take to get a chock full of laughs on this episode!?

Anthony Alvarez gave 1 point
10.12.2005

#314 by Batica
Excellent episode!

Batica gave 5 points
20.12.2005

#315 by The J
This was great it would make a much better ending epsiode the that retarted epsidoe the devils hands are ideal palyingssss. I is both serious and funny. Thoes are good episodes. ( Bender was funny in Leals homeworld but that dinnt stop me from giving it a bad riview.

The J gave 5 points
16.01.2006

#316 by A Fan
The epidsode was a good one, but did you hear what nibbler said to Fry after Nibbler erased fry's memory of the event? When Fry says" Come on, Let's go home you little popper scopper" (or something to that effect), You don't notice it right away, but Nibbler (in his whinny voice) says "don't ever say that about me".

A Fan gave 4 points
16.01.2006

#317 by yesyouam
Great, intelligent episode. I agree that it would have made a good finale.

yesyouam gave 5 points
21.01.2006

#318 by Dan
Definately one of the best episodes.

Dan gave 5 points
27.01.2006

#319 by Christine
Did You ever think, Fry s a left-handed aguarian?
I so relate to Him!

Christine gave 5 points
04.02.2006

#320 by Khufu
JingM, I don't think you are in any position to criticise with that bad grammar.

For example:
an SImpsons episode - you retard
One of the worst episode - dumbass
Dont make much sense - this is a contraction of "Do not make much sense" and thats exactly what your sentence does. Once again, you are a retard.

Khufu gave 5 points
15.02.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] - 32 - [33] [34] [35] [36]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.