Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Roswell that Ends Well
First aired 12/09/01
Rank: 6/124
Reviews: 374
Rating: 93%

A supernova sends the crew back in time to 1947, where they land in Roswell, Area 51. Fry and Bender's head have to go in for a rescue mission.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] - 33 - [34] [35] [36] [37] [38]
#321 by Tttrrriiipppllleee 3
iii eeennnjjjoooyyyeeeddd iiittt aaa lllooottt

Tttrrriiipppllleee 3 gave 5 points
10.07.2006

#322 by Z-z-z-zZoidberg
Absolutely, incredibly, very, a lot, excellant. Hilarious lines,
*Leela sets Prof's tie on fire*
Proff: "....women."
*Fry shoput at Enos' 'down below'
"Don't worry dad!"
Also a very good tie-in with the whole roswell conspiracy.
The producers must have been doing their homework.
KEEP it up....
or Morbo will DETROY you!

Z-z-z-zZoidberg gave 5 points
18.07.2006

#323 by Steve-O
This episode deserves a four for the one-liners alone.

Professor: "Oh, a lesson in changing history from 'Mr. I'm My Own Grandpa!'"

Enos: "Did you ever get the feeling that we only like women because...well...we're supposed ta?"

Professor, after Leela burns his tie with the stove burner on purpose: "OH!...Women!"

Drill Sergent: "Private Enos! I want those toilets to be so clean that I can eat of 'em...because I intend to at 1200 hours today!"

It gets a five for Zoidberg, as this episode shows that he needs to be more involved.

Steve-O gave 5 points
20.07.2006

#324 by Albinman
One of my favorites

Albinman gave 5 points
20.07.2006

#325 by Dr John Zoidberg
I loved his episode-it was funny, and very clever the way they explained the whole Roswell thing.

Farnswarth: Some idiot must have put metal in the microwave
Fry: Yo

Dr John Zoidberg gave 5 points
20.08.2006

#326 by lt.kifkroker
lol this was funny espesally zoidberg"the same deviled egg".i think the would be more freaked out if the brought kif cause helooks more like an alein

lt.kifkroker gave 4 points
31.08.2006

#327 by ronaldo
it was good

ronaldo gave 5 points
03.09.2006

#328 by Harpoon12
Theres a reason why this won an emmy. Was Briliant.

Harpoon12 gave 5 points
05.09.2006

#329 by profeet
A solid story brought to you at a lightning fast rate of oneliners, jokes related to great historical highlights and the subtle related-to-more-serious-science-fiction jokes.

And of course: Dr. Zoidberg:
"Hello! ... So what are you guys doing tonight? I'm up for .. whatever!"
"Are you coming on to me?"

Fry that brings nonchalance to a new level:
Farnsworth "Some idiot must have put metal in the microwave!"
Fry "Yo."

This episode is extremely funny and (by god) never has a drama moment. Easily one of the best ..., hell, the best episode ever!

profeet gave 5 points
07.09.2006

#330 by Dr.Zoidbreg
I hate have to be diceted,but I did a great job.This is the REAL Dr.Zoidberg.

Dr.Zoidbreg gave 4 points
23.09.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] - 33 - [34] [35] [36] [37] [38]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.