Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] - 33 - [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#321 by Janez
O MY GOD. Great episode.

Janez gave 5 points
17.05.2003

#322 by Lukas Blathson
This is definitely my favorite episode of Futurama ever -- not because it is the funniest, but because it has the most emotional impact. My God -- you'd never have anything like this on the Simpsons. Where Simpsons is mindless fun, Futurama has heart, and this episode is the quintessential example of that. It's a travesty that Fox cancelled this brilliant animated series. As I type this, I can hear Connie Francis singing "I Will Wait For You." Beautiful.

Lukas Blathson gave 5 points
18.05.2003

#323 by Antium
This is one of my top 3 favorite episodes. I love the episodes that are bitter sweet. Funny throughout, but sad at the end. This episode kinda makes you think a little too.

Antium gave 5 points
19.05.2003

#324 by Boromir of Gondor
LONG LIVE SEYMOUR!

Boromir of Gondor gave 5 points
21.05.2003

#325 by Jermo
This episode touched me more than any other episode of any television series. I can't believe that Fox is cancelling Futurama. Shame on you, Fox! Shame on you!!!

Jermo gave 5 points
22.05.2003

#326 by Vincent
Wow! I wasn't the only one who cried! I couldn't believe a cartoon was making me feel that way!! This is my favorite episode of any futurama and simpsons and any TV show! I dont know if anyone knew the song but its by Connie Francis. The song is either called If it takes forever, or I will wait for you. My comment? "Best Episode Ever"

Vincent gave 5 points
22.05.2003

#327 by Stephen Fletcher
Another of what I consider Matt and David's spooky secrets in this episode.

Stephen Fletcher gave 5 points
23.05.2003

#328 by JDBSNake
I almost cryed. I have 2 dogs and i know whta dog love means, and this might be a cartoon but it it reality....

Heartbreaking episode but a true one...

JDBSNake gave 5 points
26.05.2003

#329 by Max Bellamy
I almost cried after this episode ended. This episode proves that Futurama had a heart. The Simpsons had a heart.....for a while. Futurama is a show that proves that although it can be downright halarious, it can be touching, emotional, and heartbreaking. People are right that the Amy and Leela fight was out of place. It's almost like the writers were looking for something for them to do. But the episode was great enough for me to keep it at a 5.

Max Bellamy gave 5 points
26.05.2003

#330 by Lord Mofo
The best! Funny, sad, filled with jerk-ass Bender up to the end when he did something nice.

Lord Mofo gave 5 points
26.05.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] - 33 - [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.